Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Took care of my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was very clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly also
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you favored the spaciousness of your room and the friendliness of our staff. We strive to provide guests with great experiences so I am proud of our staff for being able to do that for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Great hotel for our 6 day stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This hotel met all our needs for our stay. The staff was great, the room was very roomy, and a great value for the price. We had no problems with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to read that our hotel met your needs, you valued the service from our staff, and our affordable price was beneficial. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled but since we stayed over the weekend there was no noise. The room was spacious and clean. Really can't ask for anything better. The breakfast was sparse with coffee, granola bars and instant oatmeal. There are breakfast options around the hotel though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. Your comments regarding how well your stay was due to the spacious, clean rooms and convenient care much appreciated. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Work on the air condition unit!
The air conditioning unit in my room woke me up constantly, very loud noises!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being a pet friendly Hotel it's understandable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was not bad, only issues I had was that the AC did not seem to cool the room efficiently. The smell of dog was pretty predominant. Carpet looked like it needed replacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Labor Day Getaway

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, close to everything you need. Price was great for a good night stay for a long weekend. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am pleased at reading how you favored our affordable rates for the weekend and that our staff was pleasant during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.