Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Quiet place every single time i stay there. Walking distance (next door to actually) of shopping center and restaurant. Mall is right across the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to embroidery event I was attending

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Unable to get on internet. Desk clerk couldn't figure it out. Out of the 4of us, only one could get on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My stay was good - the hotel was clean and easy to find. The location was central to where I visited and convenient. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Well located hotel near retail & restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Happy with this hotel! Easy access to shopping centers and national restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great experience

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable
Easy to book. Easy check in. Helpful staff. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay in a central location.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: I could not find anything to improve on.
Location: Good central location, lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
We were looking for a place to stay in Corpus Christie while we visited Port Aransas after the hurricane. This property was in a good central location, not to far from PA but within close proximity to a variety of restaurants and shopping venues. Very clean and comfortable. Bed was as good as it gets. The staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has the friendliest staff of any hotel I've stayed in. Everyone greeted us and made us feel welcome. One employee got in the elevator when I was getting off to get ice. When I returned to the elevator I found her holding it. She said she knew I was getting ice and wouldn't be long so she waited for me. Our whole stay was like that and we felt very welcome. The breakfast was good with healthy options. The hotel seemed pretty full so the breakfast area was busy but they kept up with it well. The hotel was in a convenient location near the freeway, stores and restaurants. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great stay

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The breakfast was great, a good variety.