Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, California

Great room. Great Service.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My suite was very nice. Every staff member I encountered asked if there was anything I needed and thanked me for staying there. Check in and check out was effortless and quick.I highly recommend that hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for your five-star rating and review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm so pleased to read that my staff members are performing to top notch expectations. Please come and see us again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience. Everything went well and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope we can host you again the next time you are in our area! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding, very courteous service people
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm overjoyed to know that you found your stay to be an outstanding one! Please come back and see us again soon. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and hospitality

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful, at night they bake cookies for the guests and coffee. The pool was clean, my son and I had fun using the pool. I notified the staff and losing my car keys and they were very helpful. Two hours after checking out I received two calls from the staff. First was I left my iPad in the room and later that afternoon I received another call. This time about my car keys. Wow! Thank you very much Fairfield Inn. Great staff and great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I am happy to hear how well my staff was able to assist you in locating your lost keys and iPad. Please come back and see us again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. I hope we can serve your lodging needs again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay immensely - very fine location, close to shopping and restaurants. The morning breakfast offerings were terrific!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wimberley,Tx

Nice hotel close to shopping and food.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the workout room.
Cons: Breakfast was a little skimpy on the fruit.
Location: This hotel was right across the highway from the Palmera Mall. There was also an HEB close by.
I enjoyed my stay here. It was pleasant and quiet. I didn't ever get wireless connected to my laptop on which I wanted to do some work. But, I believe if I had contacted the staff, they would have helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dora, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi with me. I'm pleased to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with the breakfast and internet connection. I will be sure to share your feedback with my staff to ensure this was an isolated incident. I hope that we can host you again the next time you find yourself in Corpus Christi. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need new beds!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Fairfield Hotel was nice, management great, breakfast was awesome. However we found the beds to be very uncomfortable & hard to lay on couldn't sleep so we didn't stick around to be comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi with me. I'm pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay, our staff and our breakfast buffet and I thank you for your feedback regarding the comfort of your bed. I will be sure to review this information with my engineering staff. I hope that we can host you again on your next visit to Corpus Christi. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and the employees are very friendly. The room was very well kept. Only complaint is the drain for the sink was clogged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I do apologize for the issue you experienced with the sink plumbing in your room. I will be sure to share your feedback with the housekeeping and engineering departments to ensure that it was an isolated incident. I hope we can continue to serve all of your lodging needs in the Corpus Christi area. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating your recent experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. We appreciate your feed back. Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager