Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice clean hotel near stores & restaurants.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was within easy walking distance of stores and restaurants. Good lighting, I felt secure. The room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast every morning with a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near La Palmera Mall

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Service
Location: A lot of Restaurants and mall
Excellent Hotel and Location. Great Service Silence Affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, from our convenient location to our value packed rooms. I hope we can host you again the next time you find yourself in Corpus Christi. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient location

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great hotel to stay in conferred luxury and most of all the location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your review and five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm incredibly pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our accommodations and convenient location. I hope that we can continue to serve all of your future lodging needs in Corpus Christi! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Meri

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Meri, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I hope you enjoyed your time with us and that we can host you again should your travels bring you this way! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, California

Great room. Great Service.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My suite was very nice. Every staff member I encountered asked if there was anything I needed and thanked me for staying there. Check in and check out was effortless and quick.I highly recommend that hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for your five-star rating and review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm so pleased to read that my staff members are performing to top notch expectations. Please come and see us again soon! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience. Everything went well and we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope we can host you again the next time you are in our area! Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding, very courteous service people
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star rating of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I'm overjoyed to know that you found your stay to be an outstanding one! Please come back and see us again soon. Warm regards, Priscilla R. General Manager