Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Hotel hot tub and sauna were not working. Check in clerk pointed us to their direction when we checked in. We put on suits and went to use them after a long day on the road only to find them both closed off and broken. He then told us he didn’t know. Upholstered chair in the room was covered in stains and room carpet was very dirty. Room is very dark with only garish very poor fluorescent lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Good hotel stay in good Continental breakfast nice indoor swimming pool comfortable rooms real clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
We were given a room that had an occupant already, the staff was disorganized, elevator was broken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Overall, very positive. However, the loudest toilets I have ever heard. Ours rattled like a bomb was about to go off for 5 minutes after each flush. We could hear other bathrooms near us too-definitely no quick potty in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super. Nice

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Loved everything about my stay. Rooms are super clean and nice. Food, gas, and stores down the street from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice hotel, great location, great amenities

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Location was great as it was right off I-37. Check in was easy and quick with the staff being very nice and accommodating. Room was big with 2 queen beds, desk & chair, mini fridge, microwave, and spacious bathroom. They provided a large breakfast with many different options or provide you with a breakfast to go in a bag which was very nice for those who don't have time to sit and eat. The dinning area was large with plenty of space to enjoy breakfast and watch the news. The indoor pool, whirlpool, and sauna were nice if not a little on the small side. My few gripes were the fridge was a little loud, the iron had black flakes coming out with the steam, the water pressure in the shower left a lot to be desired and did the "hot" water, the sauna didn't get very hot or steamy due to a large gap under the door allowing cold air to blow in, and the room doesn't have very good sound proofing. I could hear everyone in the hallway, room next door, room upstairs, and everyone outside. Thankfully during my stay there were only a few loud people out and about. Overall I was very pleased with the staff and the hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Efficient, friendly staff, nice room, comfortable beds, good breakfast EXCEPT no decaf coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Easy check in and out, clean room, plenty of towels, comfortable bed. Free parking and satisfying breakfast made our visit convenient and pleasant. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels