Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san marcos texas

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: make sure washer and dryer are in working order. Also hot tub had way too much chlorine, it burned my eyes.
I ended up staying here because I had mistakenly made reservations online. I tried to have them corrected at the hotel I wanted to stay at, but the staff there was very rude, so I ended up coming to this hotel. From the time I walked in to the time I left the staff was nothing but pleasant, friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were very clean, and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by joe

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome . Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Room was clean, and cold like we like it
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!!
5 out of 5
by Koby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!
5 out of 5
by pedro

Weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great overall
5 out of 5
by Lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA, TX

First time at this hotel summer trip to Corpus.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The kids and I loved It! From the excellent staff, awesome rooms and the full breakfast and especially the pool!! Everything was on point! Thank you again for an amazing experience. Definitely be back next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ceiling leaks-poor customer service

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We woke up to the ceiling dripping water on one of our beds. The front desk suggested "moving the bed" or "getting more towels" and had no problem resolution skills. Hotel knew of leaking problem on third floor from past issues. After much frustration, we got a full refund. Customer service is very lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing staff member

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: staff check in
Location: great
Overall stay at the hotel was great. I booked this hotel for my daughter. when she showed up to check in that was all good, until she started to walk away from the counter. the lady made a remark that she shouldn't have wore clothes at all She had shorts on that were a little shorter than mid thigh. very disappointed !!!!