Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted May 14, 2017
There was a bit of construction around the area, but other than that it was a greata stay. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The staff is super friendly and if i come back that's where I'm going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more from a Hampton Inn

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Upgrade to other Hampton's
Location: location was in industrial part of town--roads torn up
Hotel was very basic --control of temperature in the room was not happenMore like a motel 6 than a Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed in the Double Queen Bed room, it was great for 2 adults and 2 kids, the room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restroom was clean, organized and a good size. The hotel is near gas stations, by the freeway in case you need to hop on and ride out to the beach and a few regular restaurants down the street. The pool area was decent, the Kids enjoyed it and had allot of fun. The hot tub was relaxing and decent as well. Its was nice play to stay for my family, my boys enjoyed the breakfast and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Most Conventional hotel location was perfect

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great relaxing and this is the part of the survey I hate cause you won't to much information to make it quick
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice lady working there . The inside pool area could of been maintain cleaner but overall the kids still had fun. Room was clean just that the curtains were a little outdated but other then that everything's was cleanish ,breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Gail

Nice hotel but unfriendly staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very spacious, clean, and located in a great area. The only thing I had an issue with was no bar and the website stated it had a bar. The manager was not very helpful the day we checked in and we weren't able to connect to WiFi. The hotel was great but the staff could've been more helpful.
3 out of 5
by Nicki

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The location was not in a good part of town and both beds in the room were horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not very safe.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
A group of us stayed in this hotel and 3 cars got broken into during the night. Not a very safe area I suppose. Hotel itself is good but I wouldn't feel safe leaving my car there.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ricardo

Cars broken into in parking lot

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately our stay was ruined when 4 cars were broken into. 2 of them belonging to our team mates, we were in town for a volleyball tournament. The hotel was great but the area was not!!! If you stay here park your cars near cameras!!!