Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Great Staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Eveyrthing
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Didn't matter.
Hotel was clean staff was the best we stay in a lot of hotels traveling during football season to watch our son play. Stayed in hotels this summer on vacation. Women serving breakfast were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has easy access and is quiet

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Location: Easy access to downtown Corpus Christi and to two highways.
This location has easy access to downtown Corpus Christi and to two highways. Plus, being near one of those highways, our room was extremely quiet. The room was very clean. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Corpus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Overall the hotel was good. Except the whole check in. The power has went out before we got there so we were "unable to get checked in". Which was really an inconvenience for my family. But come to find out we could have checked in at 11 like we were told but instead we had to wait until around 6pm. All I did was fill out a piece of paper and that was it and was told that the lady that was there earlier that morning could have done the same thing to get us in our room. We were 7 hours from home with nowhere to go with 2 same children might I add.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area needs attention

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I I almost choked to death in the hot tub area because the chlorine level was so high I couldn't breathe when I turn the hot tub on the chlorine rose up and I couldn't couldn't catch my breath because the amount of Chlorine in the area I informed the front desk about the problem that's the only problem I had it with this stay My throat is still hurting from this problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but pretty far from the main building

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Too far from the main city but great staff. We enjoyed our stay..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly. The indoor pool was small but clean and nice. The smaller pool was dirty. Breakfast was good. Staff kept on replenishing food as it was finishing, even when it was almost going to be over. The gym was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Comfy bed, not worth the money

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Comfortable bed, rundown pool and whirlpool, beyond low water pressure in shower, fresh bagels for breakfast though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Beautiful !!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I will be returning for my next visit . Staff was friendly and the room was nice! I highly recommend !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good Location and good people to help you

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanlyness
Cons: Wi-Fi wasn't strong in our room
Location: Padre Island drive, HWY37 to Shoreline were easy to get to and not far at all.
We had a nice stay. I needed ideas for a meal and got good advice from the front desk. Our room was cleaned nicely each evening upon our return.