Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Was a great experience room was nice and clean was easy to come and go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted May 14, 2017
There was a bit of construction around the area, but other than that it was a greata stay. The rooms were large and very comfortable. The staff is super friendly and if i come back that's where I'm going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more from a Hampton Inn

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Upgrade to other Hampton's
Location: location was in industrial part of town--roads torn up
Hotel was very basic --control of temperature in the room was not happenMore like a motel 6 than a Hampton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed in the Double Queen Bed room, it was great for 2 adults and 2 kids, the room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restroom was clean, organized and a good size. The hotel is near gas stations, by the freeway in case you need to hop on and ride out to the beach and a few regular restaurants down the street. The pool area was decent, the Kids enjoyed it and had allot of fun. The hot tub was relaxing and decent as well. Its was nice play to stay for my family, my boys enjoyed the breakfast and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Most Conventional hotel location was perfect

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great relaxing and this is the part of the survey I hate cause you won't to much information to make it quick
3 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cherise

Bang For Your Buck!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the area and the room was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice lady working there . The inside pool area could of been maintain cleaner but overall the kids still had fun. Room was clean just that the curtains were a little outdated but other then that everything's was cleanish ,breakfast was great.