Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect Conditions

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Everything was better than advertised or expected...GREAT staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The front desk greeted us in a friendly manner and our stay was so much fun. Thanks to a spacious and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Overall good stay. The help was friendly. There was some construction around the area bit not at all a bad experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7 out of 10

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel and service. Continental Breakfast could be better. But overall nice people, clean homie like rooms, and lots of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, No Roaches !!!

Posted Mar 9, 2018
My Flight out of CC was cancelled due to bad weather in the NorthEast..I was staying at a Micro inn that basically threw us out because they had my room booked. They sent us to the Knights Inn where I woke up from a nap with ROACHES crawling all over me. I left there & went right next door to the Hampton inn . IT WAS A GOD SEND...!!!! Thank You sooo much Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCEPTIONAL STAY

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Exceptional as the staff the front desk agent was professional, expedient, friendly. The person every employer would be lucky to have! The location is convenient, safe, beautiful, priced fair for area!!