Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Beach is a 10 minute drive.
We always get the King Suite. It's well worth the $10 more per night for all the extra room. Bed is a little hard, but pillows are soft and squishy. Micro and fridge and pull out sofa. Breakfast was great. Something different every morning. Daughter loves the fish tank in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff is what made our stay nice. Very friendly, welcoming staff all the way around. Hotel was a bit pricey for outdated interior decor in room. Room next to us complained of bed bugs, but we didn't have an issue with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gouged 200 dollars 1 person one night ?

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I always. Love the Hampton inn. But I feel like. Considering the current conditions I was taken advantage of. As far as 1 night stay price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean, staff was great and breakfast was AWESOME!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Sprice

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff helpful and willing to help .. we asked for directions numerous times and a lady named Caroline was very pleasant, courteous amazing time.. breakfast bar was on point.. Loved location and easy access to beach area ..
5 out of 5
by James

Good stay, I may be nitpicking.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The surrounding area has nothing to offer if you just wanted to walk to an establishment. There was no restaurant or bar on premises. The pool was very cloudy and the hot tub felt like there were rocks and sand on the floor. It wasn't very quiet when people were talking in the hall. The bed was very comfortable but the TV was setup pretty far away from the bed. Don't get me wrong, the stay was nice and the breakfast was good. I'd stay again in the future, but I'd prefer something closer to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Easy access to main attractions

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Only concern, TV is small and placed far from the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a amazing stay at the hotel. Very friendly staff and attentive.
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to my client which made it easy access