Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Friendly staff, great room and breakfast, very convenient to the Skimmer boat tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: location and amenities
Cons: breakfast food
We were happy with everything. We were there 5 days and one morning the breakfast was wonderful, the rest was marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: How clean and comfortable the rooms are.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to every thing
Very clean rooms excellent complimentary breakfast and very helpful and cordial staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This hotel has a very friendly staff. The room was nice room with a large bathroom and shower. The breakfast was amazing too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent value

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: A super price on expedia made this hotel probably the best hotel value of our trip.
Location: It is very close to Fulton harbor and close to Rockport. We were there to see whooping cranes and other wildlife.
We stayed in 8 motels in 10 days. This one had the best, or tied for best, breakfast and coffee service. The room was very good and the hotel is in great shape. It is not next door to anything but it is quick and very easy to get to anything in the area and to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by loretta m. from Mesquite TX

Rockport get-away

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there for a night but would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William N.

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was very clean, attentive and friendly staff. It was on the far end of town though. The morning breakfast buffet was typical fair. Yes we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is that the heater would not come on, and when I got into the room it was about 62 with the a/c running. It was a cool night. When I called down to ask about it, the desk clerk offered to move me to another room, but I didn't want to move as I had already spread my personal items around, so any discomfort is really on my shoulders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels