Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very pleasant Staff very helpful Immediate check in Greeted with a smile
5 out of 5
by Janeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Temple, Texas

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything good, surprised that they did not have a complimentary breakfast like the Hyatt where I usually stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Conroe

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was relatively uneventful. The only thing I could say negative, what that the AC was very loud, but I slept fine right through it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Hotel convenient to area

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: convenient and set off the highway so it is quieter
Cons: resolve odor issue and fan issue
Location: convenient to most areas
Sewage odor in the room - staff said that the city was doing repairs to line. We could see city workers and equipment. in the area behind the hotel. There was a humming noise from fan blower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake charkes, la

Business Trip Getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Had an unexpected business trip so I brought my wife along. She was pleased with the staff and room cleanliness. Close to several good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Berclair Tx

Corpus Vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Dallas, TX

Southside Hotel worth the drive to downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
I usually don't stay this far away from downtown because my family lives on the Westside, but this quality property at a good rate was too good to pass up. Clean comfortable room with a super roomy bathroom. Pleny of outlets in conventient places for charging phone and CPAP machine. Convenient to restaurants, movies, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Ian from South Texas

Nice stay

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay...great staff.