Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Staff and nice facility

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location, and Again Morgan was great....
Greeted by Morgan. She was polite pleasant and very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very well kept... great staff ... room was to our liking..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location! I stayed at a hotel that was farther away from this one and it was not worth it. This is a beautiful place.
Cons: Room key had to be re-programmed 2x. Gym(10) lb weights missing and nothing to wipe down machines after use. TV on center treadmill not working.
Location: Close to TAMUCC, the mall, great restaurants, everything!
Wonderful place to stay. Easy to find, central location for going to attractions. Rooms have always been clean, comfortable, and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Vacation get-away

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: It was nice...for the price.
1. We were placed at the end of the hallway and the noise was loud. We got away and decided to stay at a high end hotel to get away. We did not expect in the middle of the evening for kids making noise up and down the hallway. 2. No one came to ask whether we needed any change of towel or more coffee in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel centrally located to the city sites. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Betty

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. The room/ bed was very comfortable and the staff was exceptionally nice and attentive.
3 out of 5
by FRANCISCA

Room was ok

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
staff was nice, rooms were small. good area, near shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forth Worth,TX

Really big room

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Everything beautiful and comfy. Big room, great decor. Comfy beds. Close to shopping and North Padre Island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town Texas

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was in walking distance of the venue