Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forth Worth,TX

Really big room

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Everything beautiful and comfy. Big room, great decor. Comfy beds. Close to shopping and North Padre Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deer Park, TX

very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: located near malls and freeway
had business to take care of in Corpus and this hotel location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel, pool and employees

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Beds were very comfortable, room was clean and bathroom was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Bed soo uncomfortable, TV didn't work, no coffee pot, sofa bed was horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Well Traveled

Overall, A Decent Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room had a slight odor, phone didn't work and the air conditioner was noisy.
Cons: The follow up and follow through. The portable crib never arrived and explanation was provided.
Location: There's lots of shopping, dining and recreational activities nearby. We were headed to the beach.
My check-in experience was warm and friendly. The room was average sized for two queen beds. The room appeared clean and the beds were comfortable enough. The pool was well-maintained. The room had a slight odor, though, and the air conditioner was noisy.We also had to run down to the front desk to request a portable crib (which never arrived) since the room's phone didn't work. We didn't follow up because we were all exhausted; we just made do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi

Over rated for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Had to pay for breakfast which usually is inclued with most hotel chains. And the room I stay in was small and just didn't see why it cost so much just a mediocre hotel with a huge price tag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Very clean .nice people , easy registration Room very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 24, 2016
No complaints good stay!!! Price was great... Nothing else to say other than great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Experience

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: As stated above. Staff, coffee maker, bed
Cons: The pool looked shabby and the shower had low water pressure.
Location: Great location next to the freeway. Lots of great places to eat 😄
I think the staff was super friendly and helpful. The overall experience was great: room was clean and I like the Kuerig coffee maker in the room. I thought the pool was a little uninviting. Maybe it just needs to be refurbished. Bed was comfy and the room had plenty of outlets for charging all our electronics!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very pleasant Staff very helpful Immediate check in Greeted with a smile