Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Cons: accept pets
we stay in the holiday in from north south padre island days before we got to rockport and it was HORRIBLE!! so we expect the worst and nooooo it was wonderful the 2 girls from the front door really nice and helpful, the hotel wonderful, and rockport what can I say, the most relaxing place, I really recommend this hotel andd they have free pancakes all nights in August from 8 to 12pm that was amazingg, you have craving some times and was the cherry on the top,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I like the cleanliness, the breakfast, the staff.
Cons: The size of the pool was very small and the location of the pool was awkward. It was in the parking lot surrounded by another hotel/motel.
Location: Not a lot to do in Rockport, but Corpus is only 35 minutes away. Relaxing little town with a few restaurants and of course the beach/pier.
as usual Holiday inn met my expectations. The room was very nice, the staff was very nice and the breakfast was filling and enjoyable. The location was very close to the beach (within walking distance) My room had a lovely view of the bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The office was warm and inviting. The ladies were super sweet and very helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Staff friendly. Breakfast was nice and had lots of options. Clean rooms and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the price and my room was very nice!
Cons: Less humidity outside. :)
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Check-in was easy and the room was very nice. Parking was convenient. Breakfast was just okay and very crowded (too many kids for my taste), but it was served at the times indicated and seemed pretty good for a free breakfast. I went out several mornings instead of eating in. The hotel was located very close to downtown and since I was there to shop, it worked out well! All in all, a very enjoyable trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: Right across from Rockport beach park. Very clean and we'll groomed beach. Very easy to get to corpus or other attractions.
Great location close to beach and family. Very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip from Caldwell,Tx

Beach

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Had a nice time with family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by darcy from Hallettsville

Perfectly nice

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Loved it!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It's was very clean and loved how close to be beach it was.