Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good staff, rooms are basic, AC malfunction while

Posted Oct 2, 2017
All was good except my AC starting making a chirping sound at 4:00 am and their room cards said breakfast starts at 6 am when it actually isn't until 7 am. So we had to buy breakfast somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Dolores

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali

overall great time, great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
5 out of 5
by michael

Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, very clean, new, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Cherlina

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, making our stay a memorable one. The facility was lcean and updated, the beds were comfortable and the staff did everything in thier power to keep it that way. This is the only place we'll stay when visiting the Corpus area!!! Thank you very much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Worth the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great breakfast, room very nice, very comfortable bed. Check in clerk Ruby was very friendly and accommodating. Got there early and she took my luggage and had it delivered to room before she called me that the room was ready. 20 minutes from downtown but worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attention to detail

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Very nice people in all areas. Lots of smiles. The various ways to communicate well thought out, especially regarding breakfast & restaurants.
Had to interrupt drive home because of fatigue. Bright surroundings and bright staff.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and amenities were up to date. Mr Riley at front desk was very professional and courteous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice comfortable room with a nice pool.

Posted May 16, 2017
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, good breakfast. I wish there was more parking
5 out of 5
by Louis

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean and comfortable beds. The breakfast was great, except (minor quibble) most of these chains do not serve real eggs (unless hard-boiled). Another minor quibble: Housekeeping was knocking on my door at 9:30 in the morning even though I was there for just a one-night stay, and check out is noon. Everything in the room worked perfectly, and the all-important thermostat control worked perfectly.