Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Nice place to stay, Close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: They had a good breakfast. The pool and workout area.
Cons: Maybe have breakfast until ten.
Location: Good location, close to everthing. We went to the Marine Science Center. Kids enjoyed it.
The hotel was very nice. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe from SAT

Great Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbert from Marietta, Ga

Great value for the price.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Overall you really can't ask for more for the price I think it was very reasonable. It even had a nice kitchen set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to beach and shopping and restaurants

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: location is good. staff is nice.
Cons: housekeeping needs to dust a little better.
Location: Beach is walking distance as well as shops and places to eat.
Was very pleasantly surprised to see how close to the beach this was. I had pictured it being farther away for the price of the room. The staff was so nice and the free hot breakfast was good too. My kids loved the pancake maker machine. Parking was well lit and abundant. I felt safe at this hotel. The beds were clean and comfortable. We will be back to this location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kathy from Madison

First visit to Port Aransas

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late in the evening. Desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Planned this stay to see the area and beach as we headed further south to the Padre Islands. Beach was right around the corner (2 block walk)from the hotel and very nice. Room was spacious, and breakfast very good. Enjoyed the outdoor pool area and hot tub. Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely return. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Birthday Getaway

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with quiet room. The only thing lacking was more light for reading. Great breakfast variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Selma, TX

short weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: location, just blocks from the beach that we were able to walk to the beach for an evening stroll.
Cons: umm, can't think of anything...everything was great.
Location: as I previously indicated: short walk to the beach, good restaurants nearby.
the weather was gorgeous, we were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. the breakfast was hot and delicious. the staff was attentive. we had a great time!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was rude! I left a pair of shoes and called within three hours of check out. Of course no one was available in housekeeping. Then when I finally got with someone after calling 6 times no one had seen them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Family and friends trip, good hotel