Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice, quiet, enjoyed their breakfast, and dinner. The housekeepers were helpful when we needed something. The location is great and 20 minutes from Whitecapp beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Feb 5, 2016
One of the best rooms ive stayed in a while. Was around a lot of food options and stores. The front desk man was the best ive seen, steve, i think his name was, older white gentleman. Took great care of us and made us feel right at home
4 out of 5
by dan from Chorpus Christi

corpus christi homewood suited

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
staff were friendly and courteos, was given smoking rm not what I reserved but got changed immediately. Bed was a little. to soft bothered my back ow all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am glad to hear the staff was able to change your room accordingly. We look forward to serving you again on your next stay with us. R.Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
by Beulah from Houston

Clothes missing from room.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
My howl stay was fine. My issue was I forgot a brand new outfit in room 321 and when I called back later that night I was told that there was only one person working and she couldn't look for my clothes. I went in to the hotel Sunday morning and I was told that my clothes were not in the hotel room, but the room wasn't cleaned because they were very busy, just the bedlinen was pulled and washed. So SOMEONE saw my clothes on the bed and didn't feel the need to return them. That is theft. My clothes should have been turned in to the front to desk, other than that the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2015
was good time they have good breakfast
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Izzy M.

Great Stay, nice suite

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was great Melani and Alicia were very welcoming and very nice. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The location was not bad either, there are so many places around the hotel, walking distance if you wanted. Great stay will stay again for sure!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Sweden

Gods hotel with spacious room

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with spacious room. Kitchen worked fine although it seemed to be quite old. Really good breakfast. Location was ok, close to get on the freeway. A little bit pricy perhaps but considering the room and service we wouldn't mind coming back. Only negative was that the room smelled like a horse stable.. (?) We didn't ask to change room so it wasn't that bad.
5 out of 5
by cynthia from Padre Island Texas

excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
, loved it it was beautiful and peaceful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome service. Excellent breakfast. Nice and quiet.