Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Excellent stay hotel was cleand and have friendly staff. Rooms were clean good continental breakfast. Had a good time in our stay will recommend my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Tx

Would recomend to anyone

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Frienfly staff, clean and spacious rooms. Close to walmart, and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hallways was hot and stuffy. Room was fine.staff was fine. Took long time to get room cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Sherry Shaver, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for letting us know about your stay. We are truly sorry for any issues that you may had and hope that you will give us another try when you are visiting our area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located, clean, excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very well located, clean, excellent breakfast, will come back, big suites, very good front desk service.
5 out of 5
by teeonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff and stay was great they were very helpful. Food was decent some breakfast didn't take in well as other days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: All can drink beer and wine
Loved everything. Was a funeral visit and we enjoyed our stay. ThNks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I'm very disappointed. I trusted sort of Hilton hotel that's why I chose this hotel. But there's smelly and sticky carpet in the room, breakfast was terrible. Boiled eggs was little rotten. I never going to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester, Englang

Good facilities & location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We had a 1 bedroom, 2 queen suite. it was really good, large living area, full kitchen, large bedroom & bathroom. Breakfast was disappointing, eggs in plastic bag to microwave. Good barbaque, but only one working. Pool towels often missing. Location is really convenient, near to different beaches and north to San Antonio ot Houston, but quiet despite being near the freeway.
4 out of 5
by Carvelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels