Ratings based on 2,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a great location.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel was outdated and very hot. Had to go buy a fan to put in our room, was told parking was included then at check in they charged me 10 bucks to park at the hotel is was staying at. That's pathetic, if it was valet I could understand but it wasn't. Staff was rude as he'll. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MAJOR UPDATES NEEDED

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Not one thing.
Cons: Everything (no joke). Entire hotel needs to be updated.
We were fooled by the pictures. Hotel looks run down and needs TONS of updates. NO AC in the main lobby and hall ways. Only rooms have AC. Room furniture is really old needs updating. I was not pleased that we had to pay $10 a night for parking. We were warned by travelers that were there about breakfast being bad. Had to go out for breakfast everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, nice place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Loved the service and the look and view. Though the bed we had wasn't very comfortable but all the other rooms had very comfy beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Qualty does not equal price of rooms.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The general aesthetics of the hotel are very poor. The rooms need general maintenance such as painting, covering up scratches. Bathrooms are old & could use some updating. There were roaches in our room which discourages the complimentary "continental breakfast" Towels were stained. Would not choose this place again. Needs an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel is in a convenient part of the town but it needs SEVERAL renovations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bugs bugs and more bugs

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I wouldn't recommend because there was roaches all over the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUGS!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: They let us check in early.
Cons: Everything.
Its very run down and there where bugs everywhere. I camp and I don't mind the outdoors. However, I mind when there are bugs in my bed and crawling across the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Management

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The view.
Cons: The hotel management needs to be improved.
We arrived for check in at this hotel at 5:30. Check in time started at 5pm. The hotel didn't have any clean rooms so we told them we would go eat dinner and come back. When we got back at 9:30pm that evening (plenty of time to get a room ready) they said our room was ready and handed out key to us. We got into the room and there were dirty bed linens piled on both beds. The room WAS NOT ready. We went back downstairs to the front desk and they sent us to another room. When we arrived at that room, there was a lady still cleaning that room. She said she wasn't sure when the room would be ready because the towels were still washing. So we went back downstairs and asked for a refund. The clerk advised that all rooms are non-refundable, although I STILL DID NOT HAVE A ROOM. It wasn't until after 10pm that our room was ready. They were not willing to offer me any discount even though I didn't have access to the room for the allotted time frame.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible and not worth the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Not worth the price or stay. Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Roaches in room need I say more

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Roaches in the room . Breakfast was cornflakes,instant oat meal and day old bread products. Place is a dump. The girl who checked us in was sweet everything else was horrific. If you're seeking hookers and the homeless this is your place.