Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus christi tx.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Didnt expect much. It was comfortable balcony a plus. Nice rooms Bed was comfortable. Small room, no elevators. I have medical problems so hard to get to 3rd floor. Told check in girl and she got angry. Hand on hip said "no you booked a pool side". I tried to show her my conformation said beach view, she would not look at it.. So it was very hard getting my luggage up 3 floors..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Rather dated but great view on the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great location . Close to the beach. Room was small. But ok. And a terrace. I was there for work and it's just off the highway S
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, Tx

Location was good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location was good, disappointed in the room. For the price we paid. No extra lock on door, hole in the door going to the kitchen, ( luckily the people next door was not using it or they could have seen everything in our room. Just did not feel safe. Breakfast was a joke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Had great time is was a pleasant place to stay and very comfortable but down fall was no elevator with a sprain and on third floor was no fun
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great - but some issues

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The service was amazing. The people went out of their way to help and be helpful. The room was clean. The sheets were nice and thick. We stayed there with our two daughters. We would go back. A few problems however, The condition of the building isn't the best. We had to push on the door to make sure it closed and couldn't just be pushed open. The door handle came off on the inside of the door when you pulled on it. The bathroom is very small. And the door doesn't lock. The balcony (The view is WONDERFUL) has a sliding door. It comes off the track and isn't easy to open or close. It is an older building. It needs some repair. But we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Not bad for the price close to the beach nice little pool to hang out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

My room looked new Manager was on site

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
My room Looked new Fresh paint Flat screen tv Pool was nice Beach is at walking distance Nice view from the hotel Easy to catch the highway Manager/owner Was walking around making sure everything looked nice We stayed there 3 days And we had a great time!!!
5 out of 5
by audrey

Decent stay enjoyed the view!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room comfy and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too great

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Blankets on beds were torn. Hairs in the bathroom shower. Towels were dirty. The only thing positive was the location and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it as always! Only place we stay in Corpus!