Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Expressway convenience
Cons: Price range was too high for the size of room.
Location: Far away from bay area
I was really anticipating a bigger room based on the High Pricing, I had stay at other La Quinta Hotesl where pricing have not been that high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were welcomed with friendly people at the front desk and the whole staff was very nice. Our stay was excellent and we will definitely come back. We recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Love the extra room in the suites and the prices are very reasonable.
Cons: The bathroom had a little mildew and could have been cleaned a little better. Extra blanket and pillows for the sofa bed.
Location: Right downtown San Antonio. Easy access from the interstates.
The only place we will stay in San Antonio now. Love the extra room in the suites and the prices are very reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Only thing I didn't get was why I had to put a hold on my card when I paid via expedia app. Waiting to see if I get charged twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel was nice, clean, staff was friendly. Hotel was over priced and the neighbors upstairs allowed their children to run and jump through out the day and night time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the airport and downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The air conditioner was quiet and actually chilled the room when set at 60 degrees F.
Cons: The morning breakfast stays the same. It would be nice to have biscuits and gravy, bacon, and different breakfast rolls. Carnation Instant Breakfast
A nice and quiet place to stay near the airport and to attend downtown meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I can attest to the comfort and satisfaction with staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, Texas

Nice Hotel and close to beach.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness and it is nice to have breakfast before you have to check out. Although the eggs could be a little more tasty. Kind of dry.
Cons: he only thing wrong was the sofa bed was terrible. Springs sticking up and it was like laying on a board with bumps. Could not get comfortable. So did
Location: Lexington, Aquarium and beach. So shopping for gifts.
Nice hotel and close to the Lexington and other sites. Easy access to hwy 358. Staff very accommodating and helpful. The staff at the front desk helped us as my husband got turned around at the Lexington to get unto 358 and back to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Texas

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenience.
Cons: More washer and dryers.
We were very happy with the service and attention of the staff,the facilities were great. Could use more washer and dryers, but that's because we like to wash our beach clothes each nite after spending the day on the beach. It's far enough from most of the noise further down the SPID, close enough to the down town area too. We are looking forward to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I was in Corpus Christi for 2 days during a college visit and picked this hotel because it looked very nice in the pictures. We booked 2 rooms and ended up on different floors, but the rooms were very nice and clean, the pool was nice, and the free breakfast wasn't half bad.