Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, Texas

Quiet, convienently located

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I love this hotel. Spacious and i can bring my pet babies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pet friendly hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was nice to find a reasonable hotel that was pet friendly. The rooms were nice and big. We had rented 3 rooms and managed to get all three close together so that was good. The breakfast was good and refilled regularly. The best was the coffee and tea available all the time in the breakfast area. We enjoyed an early morning cup of tea without having to mess with the setup in the room.
4 out of 5
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall my stay was comfortable. Rented 2 rooms. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Hot breakfast was really good. My only issue was that when we got to the hotel to check in, it was already 5PM and our rooms where still being cleaned. Was a little upset, but what could I do. We were all sweaty and sunburned and just wanted to go to our room to shower and change. Good thing they had 2 other cancellations and where able to give us 2 other rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was Ok but found roaches in my room after getting up in the middle of night spoke with front desk and said they would send someone to exterminate however not sure if that was done room was not cleaned properly on second day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dulce

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Never had stayed at this hotel but would do so again. Came to corpus for baseball tourney and loved that it was just 5 min away.
5 out of 5
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley

Great Stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
My wife and I only stayed one night but we have no complaints at all. The staff was great. We had a fast check in and the room was very clean. We have two small dogs and were able to walk them outside with no problems. Even though the hotel is close to the freeway, it is very quiet and comfortable. There are a lot of places to eat close by. We would definitely stay here again. We did not get to enjoy their breakfast because we had to hit the road very early but it did smell great and wish we could have stayed to eat.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Amazing Stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic. Quick check in and out. Friendly staff. Super clean room and excellent complimentary breakfast each morning.