Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Keith from Katy

Never again, poor service, no breakfast items even

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
For the price we will never return. Key card did not work due to low battery in door unit. Reception totally disinterested. Biggest issue was the hotel was full so breakfast items ran out quickly. Staff did not replenish even after being asked. Breaks at items were left totally empty until the rush had gone then they refilled..... What does that tell you..... I guess Cheap Skates. Not good. Room itself was comfortable no complaints there. Never again...service was rubbish. Even after all this they were pressuring us for a good report!
4 out of 5
by mackenzie from HILTON HEAD, SOUTH CAROLINA

OKIE DOKIE IN CORPUS CHRISTI

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
FUNCTIONALLY NICE AND DECENT VALUE. NOTHING IN THE IMMEDIATE AREA BUT OFF INTERSTATE AND ABOUT TEN MINUTES AWAY FROM ALL OF CORPUS CHRISTI. EASY PLACE TO BE FOR BUSINESS.
4 out of 5
by Jacinto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrian from San Antonio, TX

Great place to stay and relax.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and pet friendly.
2 out of 5
by SanJuana from Houston, Texas

Bad Experience

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The first name was good, but the service was very bad the second night. We left our room about 9:00am and returned around 2:30pm. Our room was not cleaned while we were out. I saw the cleaning crew in the hallway so I just assumed they did not get to our room yet. After 30 minutes I decided to go check with the front desk and was told the cleaning crew had left for the day; they must have skip our room. All we got was a "I am sorry" but there is nothing I can do. Then the toilet broke and the lady at the front desk said that if she couldn't fix it herself, we would have to move to another room because there maintenance person has left for the day. So again, I felt I just got a "sorry, but there is nothing I can do." On check out day, the lady asked me how was our stay and when I told her about the issues we had, she simply said, "well, you book through hotels.com, so sorry there is nothing I can do about your stay". She made me feel like because I didn't book with them directly, then it was my fault! Very poor customer service at this location!
4 out of 5
by RAMON from FORT WORTH

Exelent service!!!!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent, the facilities available , the room was presentable and very clean, the front desk very friendly , in short everything excellent.100% recomended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the bedding. The pillows were semi-hard, and the mattress wasn't very comfortable. The sheets & thin blanket were not very soft or comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of the facility that was a big win for me.
Cons: housekeeping ladies were loud and talking about their personal lives with foul language.
Booked on Expedia, it was fast and easy. Had no problem, friendly staff, includes breakfast didn't wake up on time though. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bonita from Bemidji, Minnesota

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived about 5:00 P.M. The desk clerk was very personable and told us of a good place to eat. It was very quiet in the hotel, which we greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleburne TX

Nice comfortable and homey feel.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
This was a very nice hotel that felt cry comfortable and a home away from home. Room was cleaned everyday and the hotel was very nice.