Ratings based on 2,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The facility is nice but if your expecting the luxury of a standard Omni then you'll be disappointed! Hotel staff was extremely friendly! Went and ate at Blackbeards and we both got food posioning off of steak! Only had one robe and shower had someone else's hair in it but I cannot say enough about how wonderful the staff was!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hico,Tx

Amazing!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Amazing! Great Family Vacation! Hotel was very nice and the staff were on point!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Breakfast buffet pricey. We've stayed at other comparable hotels and breakfast is not that expensive or it's free. Fee for parking eliminated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple of days

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location... Friendly staff. Quick check in. Nice hotel. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very nice close to every thing nice pool break fast was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 15, 2016
After finding 2 bugs and the floor unvaccuumed, they did upgrade us to a suite but I'd rather stay at a Holiday Inn for the money we paid. At least we'd get breakfast and things...was disappointed after all we had heard about the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Great look at the Gulf

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Elegance
Location: We went to the Texas Aquarium, and enjoyed a dolphin show
We had a room with a view to the Gulf of Mexico, it was great! Hotel Manager was very kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Not as expected

Posted Aug 13, 2016
For an Omni hotel it was not as nice as expected more like a two and a half maybe a three star hotel. It was decent; however definitely not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingwood tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel... thought it was close to a beach... it's across the street from a pier type shoreline.... but not a beach you can swim in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
. Great staff. We have a nice room and great view. Eat at restaurant fabulous