Ratings based on 2,244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: Self-parking in garage gets a little tight if you come in late.
Spur of the moment decision for a weekend trip to Corpus Christi. Great location to stay. Very nice hotel to stay at. Great staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Room service breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Loved it. Everyone was very nice and attentive. The location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My family loves staying at this hotel. Friendly staff, clean facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sa

Nice view little expensive

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice weekend getaway w gf had a great time late checkout is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, beach, restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Enjoyed my stay ...would definitely return Convenient easy in and out parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for what I paid

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Got there and the room I reserved wasn't available gave me another room with no view (handicapped room) offered to give me a discount on parking because of inconvenience. Next day I went down to talk to them about my room and I needed a king size so they gave me another handicapped room. If the room is not available then why allow me to book it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very pleased

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Gave us great suggestions for things to do nearby. Pool and hot tub were very nice, and recreation area includes ping pong table, racquetball courts, and a big tv playing kids movies. Only complaint was that they enforce a 6-person max in the hot tub and it was crawling with kids. Would have appreciated an age limit to save room for the adults. Room was nice - about ready for a face lift, and would have been nice to have nightstands on both sides of the bed. Bed was fairly comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

hotel with view of bay

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Cons: cleanliness.
upon checking in, had a problem with the pet policy even though we've gotten it approve when we called in. good thing, paul (the manager) was there to confirm because the attendant wasn't much help. room was a bit small for a family of four, but overall, the hotel was great with the multiple amenities it offers. Sauna was a bit dirty and the pool was full always full with kids. keep in mind that this hotel is more of a family friendly than a getaway from couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Everything was great had a great window view.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was excellent
Cons: N/A
Location: The Beach
Had a great time. Excellent service and room service as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad first impression.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: All of the staff members that we dealt with were professional and friendly.
Cons: When selling a room with a view please be more specific as to what view we are purchasing. Do not be deceptive.
Location: The location is perfect.
We had purchased a room with a view and a balcony. Which is what we got .....a view of a wall and cigarette butts. After making a complaint, we were switched to another room. So the staff did do their part to remedy the situation. Unfortunately we were not spared the frustration of packing our luggage and children back up and moving. The rooms are small and crowded. the elevators are slow and need maintenance. To put it short this was not a 4 Star experience.