Ratings based on 2,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location on boardwalk

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Right across the street from the Boardwalk. Very close to lots of restaurants. Aircraft carrier and aquarium are very close.
We reserved an ocean front room, and they put us in the worst one in the hotel. Lowest possible floor and the only one that didn't have a window on the side. The woman at the desk said they didn't have any others available. And there isn't any way to argue about that. None of the front desk staff were overly friendly. The only other complaint is that because the room was so low, we had a great deal of traffic noise. (The main road runs right in front of the hotel.) This is probably the nicest hotel in Corpus. It certainly has a great location. The rooms are spacious. The cleaning staff does a good job keeping the rooms and hotel clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
On 4th floor prefer higher view, too close to AC units made noise all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The concierge (Paula) is the BEST!!! She went out of her way to make sure that my daughter (s) had a little surprise to celebrate the birthday!!
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location!!
This is an outstanding hotel!! The staff were very friendly, and parking was adequate!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff very friendly, clean throughout.
Cons: Free breakfast?
Location: Right on the beach and in downtown.
Great location for where I needed to be. Clean. Nice amenities. Would've liked a free breakfast option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, TX

Anniversary celebration.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Ease of parking and elevator availability from car to room. The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to restaurants, good walking areas.
My wife and I were there to celebrate our 52nd anniversary. We go to Corpus Christi regularly and enjoy the scenery, the birds, and the seafood. We wanted to make it special by staying in a really nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was Great
Besides all things i checked were just wonderful. The one thing that my wife and i had noticed was how friendly all the staff, from front desk, cleaning person's, to bartender's were wonderful.We had only stayed one night but will look forward to coming back for a visit. Thanks Jesse Gonzales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Loved my king size bed and view. Great service with s smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Over priced rooms with beach view

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is in great location close to the docks great view on floors 7 and up. The only cons are the under sized bathroom one at time for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great customer service

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I checked hotels prices when we arrived at corpus christy and Omni was the best price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Comfortable Stay with Great Staff, Bar, Restaurant.