Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenities make it worth it

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room was somewhat dated, smelled musty and trouble with both bathrooms. Patio was very dirty. Pools and staff are amazing!!!!! Beach access is fabulous!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Beautiful, convenient hotel! Terrible bed

Posted May 9, 2016
as soon as my wife and I pulled up the security officer verified who I was and my reservation. The process was very simple and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and the place was perfect for a weekend getaway for my wife and i but also appeared to be very family friendly which I liked. Only negative was our uncomfortable bed!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I like the size of the apartments and the fact they were like home.
Cons: Cleanness could be improved, access to elevators is right in the middle of the parking lots
I was not impressed with the access to rooms, or the response to request, There was trash and dirty linens out side the room across the sidewalk for the entire weekend. drawing bugs ect. Restaurant had no staff, so recommended we drive somewhere else to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Went to Port Royal resort for a 5 day/4 night get away. The pools and hot tubs are awesome! The beach is located just a short walk down a boardwalk away. Friendly staff and plenty of them. Room was clean, housekeeping daily.
3 out of 5
by Sheree from College station Texas

Much more run down than my previous stay 3 years a

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was out of date, large scratches on floor, large burner on stove did not work, dryer did not work. Many dishes were greasy in cabinet and had to re wash. Second bed was very uncomfortable but master bedroom was comfy. The place was very outdated in appearance- more than 25 years. Hotel did not look like great upkeep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friends get away

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a blast! The condo owner even provided card and board games. They also left a card with a frame for us. Great touches to a great vacation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx.

The pool area is amazing.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: That my family could spend all they in the swimming pools, go to the beach when they wanted, it's really close.
Cons: The twin beds please
In the bedroom with twin beds these are in real bad conditions, I would throw them away. I didn't know that during our stay we had to make the beds every day.
4 out of 5
by Shiloh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennie from Austin

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time! Enjoyed the beach, the pool and the swim up bar.