Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Although our stay was short due to Harvey, we had a great time. God Bless and I hope everyone weathered the storm!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Roaches and food in bed!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We checked in and left. Later on came back I laid on bed and a small roach started crawling on me! I freaked out decided to check bed and found food under the cover! I was so disgusted. I went to office to complain they offered another room but being disgusted already we got our stuff and left. Talked with management and expedia to get refund since we didn't stay and the hotel denied my request!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good experience. No issues to state. They allowed us to check out late without an issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Dated and unloved

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Far to many things wrong, dated decor, missing fire extinguisher outside room, poor paint work, ran out of hot breakfast items daily and had COCKROACHs walking across bedroom walls! Will never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not like this place

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
dirty old hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
it was very dirty and there was roaches
3 out of 5
by Salena

Okay room...too expensive for what it is!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It is an older hotel, but the beds were very comfortable. We found a cheaper place, but decided we wanted on the beach. There was no beach view..so just know that. Most rooms do not have a beach view. Not their fault I did not realize that. That being said, it was too expensive for what it was. The breakfast was not good, but hey its free. Overall, it was a good room. Just would not have payed that much if I knew all this before hand. So just want everyone else to know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I did not like the hotel because there was smell of urine in the shower and the housekeeping did nothing to fix it they did not do the cleaning service of the full room the deal in the folder was not very good anyway I was not pleased
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch for roaches

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Roaches in dining area....carpet nasty and damp. Did not smell good.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia

Stay was good.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very good. The breakfast was very good, and the pool was amazing. The room was very comfortable and clean.