Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location for tourist activities

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The location is the best feature of the hotel. Staff was nice and tried to be helpful. Rooms o k but need to function.
Cons: Make sure facilities work. Complete updating. Have a manager on site.
Location: On the beach. USS Lexington. Aquarium. Art museum. Easy access to city and coast towns.
In process of updating, but probably best on the beach. We had two rooms. Key to one did not work even for hotel staff so they gave us an up grade for that room. Nice gesture. However, the shower did not work in the upgraded room and we couldn't get any discount on the room because the manageress not there. Would go back when remodeling is complete.L
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. We are working diligently to ensure that a manager is on duty as well. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was ok. Rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. However the room that i got wasnt really what I wanted. The cell service wasnt very good and the free wifi was a joke, you fet knocked off every 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice right in the beach we love it

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We want to go back by summer time to celebrate my birthday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from La Vista, Nebraska

Relaxing Stay Exceeded Expectations

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, the location, and the cleanliness.
Cons: No requests for improvement.
Location: Location is great for places to eat, for beachy things to do, and for tourism.
My wife and I stayed at the Radisson Corpus Christi Beach hotel for a long weekend. The hotel location is perfect - on the shore, next to the "strand," and in a great spot near places to eat (Pier 99!), USS Lexington, and eats/drinks. The staff really delivered great customer experience, clean rooms and facilities, showed flexibility in requests, and had great local knowledge. We highly recommend staying at Radisson Corpus Christi Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice location on the beach but overpriced

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bathroom ceiling looked like it was about to cave in - cockroachs all over the patio
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great location. On site restaurant had excellent options. Beach area in front of hotel was very clean. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Would book this hotel again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excellent location for beach, Lexington and Aquarium, family activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. Upon your rating we are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flatonia,TX

Old but on the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel could use some updating. The water in the shower goes from comfortable to scalding hot to freezing cold. The AC doesn't keep the room comfortable. And don't eat there, slow service, food not that good and the glasses were dirty. But it's on the beach. Staff were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon, Mo.

beachfront hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Very nice hotel for a beachfront hotel. Clean and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok

Posted Mar 14, 2017
good: Location is good - walking distance to USS Lexington, and to the "beach". bad: Damp weird smell in the hotel, had trouble with toilet flush. Didn't see much restaurant choices nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Allyson R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.