Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
El hotel hay que remodelarlo! Esta muy viejo y feo. Y las habitaciones estan sucias. Hay cucarachas y tiene mal olor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port aransas

Close to the beach but a dump

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I don't think bread consist as a continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was way over priced for the quality of the stay. This hotel needs lots of work to be done ,plugs in the room don't work and are falling out of the wall . The sheets and pillows covers had stains . Just totally disappointed fin this hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Did not stay after seeing what room looked like!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
When I walked into room all I could think about was walking out before I got bed bugs or something. Fortunately the man at the front desk stated that he would give me refund and to go back in September or October as they would be remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable stay on the coastline!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice pool
Location: Straight down the street from beach and pier. Next to souvenir stores.
AFTER checking, I was informed there was no water in room and would not be for the next few hours! Turned out to be all day so needless to say, had to find somewhere else to use restroom. The toilet barely fit in the bathroom next to the bathtub. Beds were suppose to be queen size. In truth were only full size beds. Canceled next day stay and went to another hotel so we could enjoy the rest of our vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rinky dink hotel. you get what you paid for

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Find a different hotel and pay the extra for it. This hotel isn't worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

goood hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: wi fi connection
good hotel but internet horrible..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Dirty, carpet needs to be replaced it is disgusting. Large gap in door; at least a half inch. Card key never worked,had to get it replaced 4times!! Dirty air conditioner filter. Beds were so hard that sleeping on the floor would have been more comfortable. Will not be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Close to the beach but room carpet was very stained and bathroom were very very small. The washer didnt work, in one of our room the ac didnt cool the room at all and the rooms smelled like wet carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work. The breakfast was not really breakfast. There was bread and cereal. The pool was nice. It was not worth the amount of money charged.