Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Inocencio

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Inocencio, Thank you for the five-star rating. I'm happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Please come and see us again soon! Sincerely, Shawna M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location is great and it's close to everythin.

Posted May 3, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel once a year for the past 6 years on business and always have a great experience. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for the five-star rating. I'm happy to hear that you've made the Residence Inn your home away from home in Corpus Christi. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Sincerely, Shawna M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family spring break vacation

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Our children were age 3,4,5,6 and an infant of 1 month. The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable, and the staff was great; they went the extra mile to accommodate our needs even though it was sold out. By far our most pleasant experience with all of the children. The area is close to all the beaches and a great family friendly restaurant options as well as date night options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Good accommodations, excellent location.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The Hotel staff made all the difference, they were friendly, courteous and very professional, always willing to help with any issues-outstanding overall service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gil, Thank you for your excellent review! Our goal is to ensure our guests feel like family and experience a “home away from home”. We hope we are your first choice when traveling back to Corpus Christi, TX. Sincerely, Priscilla R. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poteet, Texas

Awesome staff!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Completely enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn! The beds were comfortable. Indoor pool was excellent. Checking in and out was a breeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie, It’s so nice to hear that you loved your stay and that the beds were comfortable. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed the indoor pool. It would be our pleasure to see you again when you travel back to Corpus Christi. Warm regards, Priscilla R. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

friendly, clean and great experience

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable and the kitchenette was perfect size and had pans, plates an everything you needed. The pool area was clean and the only thing was the indoor pool we slightly small. The breakfast was delish and a large selection of food. I definitely will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities and our large full kitchenette suites! Thank you for your great review, and yes, we hope to see you again too. Sincerely, John L. General Manager