Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I'm from San Antonio

Room had potential

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Only real nice thing was that had there own pier. It was would and could be a great. Room of they would clean better upgrade the beds. Its a great size room. The kitchen had mold we slept full clothed and covered all the being with our own sheet and pillow cases... I wouldn't pay regular price for that place. Breakfast was a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Elgin Tx

My greater stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great but the weird smell. We had to buy scented spray.other than that i WILL be back I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst place I have ever stayed in my life!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
I checked in and paid for 2 nights. I got to my room...the smell was horrible. There Cobb webs around the windows. The bed was like a cot....sagging in the middle. Remote control for tv did not work properly. I went back to desk to complain and tell them I wanted a refund...they refused. They did not get the remote to work. I bought air freshener so I could stand the smell. Horrible bed, couldn't sleep. It hurt my back. I left after 1 night even though I paid for 2. Don't stay here you will regret it. Oh and people yelling outside at night and reving motorcycle engine. WORST PLACE TO STAY IN ROCKPORT!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charles from Houston

Terrible everything

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible room ruined beautiful weekend Mold on ceilings black Water dripping in bathroom from floor above ready to fall with mold smelled of urine from bathroom above No concern from office. Cannot believe they rented from for 95 dollars and made us sick Don't stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place great ppl

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice and quite people so friendly had great breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only negative thing I can say is that NO ONE'S cell phones worked inside the rooms. In order to make or receive calls you had to go outside. Fridge had rust on outside of it but it worked really well. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to festival. Cheap prices

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Linens needed bleaching towels scratchy Bed comfy - just older facility . I won't stay there again - cheap rates !