Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Very happy staying in the hotel. Service was good. Breakfast was superb. More than what I had expected. Highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by StayBridge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Staybridge Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Fav hotel thus far!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I've been coming to Corpus for years and thus far this has been my favorite hotel. I felt right at ease from the first moment, clean, spacious, modern with all you need acessable. The bed was super soft, even as a chronic insomiac I fell right to sleep. The only drawback was I wish it was located a bit closer to the beaches but as for the facility itself it was wonderful. Best hotel experience I have had in years, I wished I could have stayed my whole trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by StayBridge, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your awesome review!!!! ! am so delighted to hear that you had a great time with us. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Your Staybridge Team
4 out of 5
by Joy from San Antonio

Family GETAWAY

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, and the breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Familyof4

Very good experience!

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We we not disappointed. The breakfast was great. The room very clean and comfortable and the kitchenette area was a great choice for us. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carla from Houston

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I were going to tour the Texas A&M Corpus Christi campus and we chose this hotel because of its close proximity to the school. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable about the area when it came to sightseeing. Place was very clean. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
by Julia H. from Sugar Land

Birthday Vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. The pool was great especially with the relaxing music they put on while you are swimming. We always stay here when we visit Corpus Christi.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT from RICHMOND, VA

CLASS ACT

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
STAFF WAS GREAT RATE TEN PLUS OVERALL
5 out of 5
by Patrick from New Braunfels, Texas

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room and motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Best hotel in Corpus Christi!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Buffet breakfast could use a little higher quality eggs and bacon for the buffet. Powdered eggs = gross.
Location: Great location within 1 minute of several restaurants and the mall.
I stay in Corpus on a monthly basis for both business and Leisure. This is BY FAR the best experience I've had at any hotel in the area. We chose to stay 15 minutes from the beach just to have a clean hotel with real amenities. If you've stayed anywhere in Port A, Padre Island or Corpus, you know that there is a level of smelliness and dirtiness that you've come to accept as part of staying near the ocean. I have to say that this hotel was immaculate inside and out. Excellent excercise room with free weights, very friendly and professional staff, condo-like room with a full kitchen, livingroom and master bedroom, good buffet breakfast with waffle irons, and our favorite part was getting to use the home theatre room to watch college football on Saturday night. Great location within 1 minute of the mall and a ton of good restaurants. We walked 50 yards to have a spectacular breakfast at the Cracker Barrel our last morning. We will definitely be back.