Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seguin, TX

Very nicely hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Convenient to all local stores and restaurants. Close to Port Aransas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Motel was clean and somewhat updated. Staff was very helpful. Biggest negative was the bed was hard.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from San Antonio Texas

great

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was awsome I loved it can't wait to go back
3 out of 5
by susan from Plano TX

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
over night on way back to plano, tx...room clean old furniture, beds ok...bathroom clean, the drain in the sink, old with holes for drain, rusty looking could detect sewer gas smell...(Aransas Pass is low, at sea level and heavy rains tend to impact the sewer gas smell)...it certainly is a very acceptable for the price
1 out of 5
by jean sebastie from Lyon

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Motel sale et mal entretenu ! C est une honte de laisser encore ce genre d etablissement sur le site hotel.com et surtout a ce prix !!! Le petit déjeuner est vraiment pas fameux non plus ! Le seul point interesssant rst la proximité de Port Aransas. Un des pires hotels que j ai fait aux US
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine.The bed was comfortable but the pillows were horrible.They were hard and only a standard size for a king size bed.The pillows were very uncomfortable.I would suggest more food to pick from for breakfast such as muffins,fruit other than just apples.The orange juice in the machine tasted terrible as well.The Texas shaped waffle was the best.Also I won't stay again as I didn't realize it's a smoke free hotel.Nothing fancy!!
4 out of 5
by Alfredo from Ganado Texas

Super duper 8

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. I would go back to super 8. Me & my wife enjoyed it. Ty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Cheap Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
When I opened the door, there was water all over the floor and it was coming out of the mini-fridge. Shower was peeling and looked dirty. Free breakfast was basic like most hotels which was fine. Service was ok, but checking in took awhile since the lady was training someone who was afraid to touch the computer or even speak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room 123 needs to have window lock fixed that was broken and couldn't be locked properly