Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ken Perkins from Huntsville, Tx

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here several times. Good for the price. A little noisy because of location. Coffee pot in my room didn't work. Overall is good, no frills place to stay.
3 out of 5
by NORMA C.

We got a smoking room and the tobacco smell was deep....should be treat with something often!!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Customer service desk was excelent Only problem the smoking room because were not available non smoking
3 out of 5
by Charles

Interview

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Upon arrival, the first thing I find out is that the ice maker is broken. Upon entering the room, there was a musty smell. The telephone did not work, and you could not set the alarm clock. The bed was very uncomfortable. The restroom, shower, and linens were all very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The overall cost was $50 less than the Hampton Inn or Holiday Inn across the street.
1 out of 5
by carlos from texas

absolutely terrible hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Never in my life have stayed in a hotel this badly maintained. Smelly, dirty, air conditioning noisy, pool disgustingly green and furniture totally messed up. It's sad that a hotel chain like Super 8 and Wyndham would let a hotel be such a disaster, only thing all right was nice people
1 out of 5
by Mary E. from Mission, TX

Worst hotel!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Upon going into hotel room, the phone did not work, the remote control needed batteries, and the toilet was clogged! Needless to say it was a bad trip regarding our hotel stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This property was very run down. Had mold growing up the walls. I will never book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by LUIS from Edinburg

Beach to bay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Man at the front desk was very nice and even allowed a late check out until 1 pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Good hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Chose this hotel cause of the price. Room was good, clean, and staff was helpful. Located 10 mins from the Corpus bay, & about 25 from N Parde Island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels