Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois


Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: Clean the room, stains on furniture, get rid of the musty odor.
Location: Close to the Seawall (on the Bay), Harbor Bridge.
Booked a room (through Expedia) with a description that said King Bed (Sleeps 4) which usually means there is a sleeper sofa in the room. Got to the room, checked in, went & grabbed dinner & came back to the room. There is a KING bed but no sleeper. Lady at front desk told me she did have a room like that but I'd have to pay extra for it, so she showed it to me, room was disgusting.. Musty/Moldy smell, big stain on the sleeper sofa which was big enough for 1 of the kids not 2. Called Expedia & got a refund & when somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by Marlena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ken Perkins from Huntsville, TX

Better this time

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good as usual. My main problem has always been waiting for hot water. Not this time! It was hot and hot quickly. As always the staff was great!
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's good for a weekend stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Not bad but not the best. But for what we were wanting to accomplish this weekend, it worked for us.
3 out of 5
by Rogelio

Never again

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The restroom was loose, the AC did not work there was not enough towels in the room and the phone does not work
1 out of 5
by Tracey

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was very upset due to the fact the staff wasn't friendly. The room was not very clean and we found bed bugs in the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockhart, Texas

Filthy rooms

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: It had smoking rooms.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: n/a
The rooms need to be gutted, especially the furniture needs replaced along with the carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel needs a make over! Carpet soiled, furniture old and drawls of hinges.