Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Downtown area. Near the water. Pleasant stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were accommodating. Rooms are nice and quiet. Bathrooms are big.
Location: If ever been to Corpus Christi, then you know about the T-Heads (where boats dock). Good restaurants, nice walk along the shoreline. Beach not far.
Was only there a couple of nights but when going back to C.C., TX I plan on staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Access to seawall was the best thing about the stay. The cost of the room was not what I would of paid but being close to the water made up for the price. Hotel rooms need updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Horrible!! I recommend you not to stay. All night we were itching and woke up with little red marks down our legs, back and arms. Front desk lady was very rude. She didn't greet us upon arrival and throw our room key on the counter at us by far one of the worst hotels we ever stayed at
2 out of 5
by SUSAN from Houston

Nothing like some of the reviews said

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms need improvements. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was eggos and packaged coffee rolls.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. It had a great location right by the marina. It was very comfortable, very clean, and it smelled really nice. The only thing that was not so great was the coffee pot was broke and leaked from the back when you put water in it. Very dangerous if it was plugged up and in use. The refrigerator wasn't cold and didn't seem to work so I couldn't keep anything cool in it, and one of the lamps had a burned out bulb. It was a little noisy but what would you expect being right there on ocean drive, thats it though nothing major at all. Setvice was wonderful and thw workers were really nice. I would stay again and again.
1 out of 5
by Tomas from Hebbronville,TX


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
It's a room no extra things. Staff wasn't really welcoming we asked for adjoining rooms and at time of check in they were not able to accommodate us after they say they would.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never reserving at a super 8

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Over priced for the hotel and never staying at a super 8 anywhere ever..I'm also never using expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Billy from San Antonio, Texas

Father's Day weekend place to sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was a hassle but overall good hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by philip

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice