Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Hotel cancelled my reservation before I got there.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
They assumed because my card did not have enough open to buy I would not able to pay with something else. But I had chosen to reserve and not get charged until I checked in. As per my choice on Expedia. Was not happy when Iarrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Bay side hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Love the location. Can't beat the price. Average room. Breakfast had a very poor selection. During the evening check in, I asked for two extra pillows. Guy at from desk said no. So I went to my car for a small travel pillow. By the time I got to the room, the guy had delivered pillows. Odd. Wanted to make reservations for another stay. Expedia app messed up. Sad I can't make and pay for a bay side room of my choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nasty Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish the building and start all over, rust all over the building and in rooms.
Hair all over the bathroom, the entire facility was just disgusting. I will never stay at any Super 8 again as long as I live. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Loved all the lighting in the parking lot! Wonderful stay! Clean, friendly! I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 is horrible

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
If you like staying in an ashtray this is your spot. Last resort situation turned nasty. Enjoy your stay.
2 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cassandra

Horrible place

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The guy at the check in desk was very rude not enough parking the pool was to small and dirty there was roaches no ice in the ice machine on our floor the room was hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels