Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but nothing special at all. Noisy ac.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty lackluster. Not really the amenities or guest attention you would expect in a "boutique" hotel. They did let me have late checkout without a hassle. Interesting place being placed above a Vietnamese restaurant.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bed felt like it was 10 years old. Could feel the springs. Made For a very uncomfortable stay. The room and the hotel, which is located above a Vietnamese restaurant, were nice, clean, and Nicely decorated. Service was great!
5 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small independent hotel. Usually I avoid them, but in this case I wanted to try it because it seemed to be a convenient location. I was pleasantly surprised, it is a very comfortable and clean hotel with excellent management and friendly staff. Only 8 rooms and just like being at home, without the excessive closeness of a B & B. I will definitely stay here on future trips to Corpus Christi. Good restaurant downstairs too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much!! It was very quite. The staff was very friendly too!!! I was close to everything Shopping, Antiques, Bars and great food!!! We hope to go back soon!! Thanks, Enjoyed our stay, Melanie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: The toilet seat and the outside noise.
Location: Walking distance to Selena statue.
Hotel staff very nice! The toilet seat had a crack in it and it pinched our bottoms when we sat down and got up. On the first night I was woke up at 5 in the morning to a woman screaming at someone, this went on until 6:30 in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from TEXAS

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had a loud draining sound throughout the night. Woke me up a few times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Armando from San Antonio

Pet freindly , people freindly , wallet freindly

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful stay with warm freindly staff . Loved Michelle at front desk . Free parking was awesome and the restaurant below was deeeelicious. Sadly we left before the lounge opened on 3rd floor
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels