Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: The toilet seat and the outside noise.
Location: Walking distance to Selena statue.
Hotel staff very nice! The toilet seat had a crack in it and it pinched our bottoms when we sat down and got up. On the first night I was woke up at 5 in the morning to a woman screaming at someone, this went on until 6:30 in the morning.
5 out of 5
by MARISSA from Stafford, TX

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the room as well as the friendliness of the staff. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Houston, TX

Fancy Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small boutique hotel, only 7 rooms so great friendly service, the hotel allows pets which is a huge plus as not many hotels in the area do. This place really makes up for any shortcomings with their friendly staff and willingness to accommodate their guests! Will be staying again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint Rooms

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome small hotel. Extremely comfortable bedding. Only 8 rooms. Loved it !!!! The Vietnamese Restaurant below the hotel has great Martini's
5 out of 5
by Rudy from Austin

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
A complete surprise. Nice helpful staff. Very quiet since there are only 8 rooms. Nice restaurant downstairs.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Dallas, TX

Needs new electronics/TVs.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Old technology in the rooms with very confusing multi-step instructions just to get the TV and the Cable/Satellite box to engage with each other. You need to do much better than that if you are calling yourself a 4 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra from Houston

Exactly what I needed!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night for business. Staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions and directions. Room was very clean and comfy, and the hotel was very quiet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
It was quiet and the room was nice. A personal feeling. Free cookies too!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Emily, Hotel Management
Thank you! Hope to see you back soon.