Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
The check in process and staff were outstanding. The room was comfortable, well air conditioned, and clean. The fitness room was nice. Overall, the facility was quite a luxury for the price paid. The only drawback was the location was a bit dead - safe, but not much to do in downtown Corpus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Virgunia

A neat hotel to stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
This hotel is neat, clean and quiet. Staff is reasonably good in customer services. The hotel is on block away to the Sea Wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Compared to what's next door, a palace.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: clean,neat, and nice to "live in". Like an apartment. No regrets.
Cons: Build more like this one. Buy the POS next door and make this a bigger opportunity.
Location: 1 block to beach. walk to many things. a solid location.
Hey, this is a hidden gem with only a few rooms available and a fantastic restaurant below. So come off the chain game and the come on from the cheapness. Treat yourself to something very special. BUT - don't book here. Use anyone but this India based service company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CC Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Would stay there again! Perfect location, quiet hallways, walkable to everything in downtown Corpus Christi. There are so many things they could do to make this the best hotel in Corpus Christi; better mattresses, better blackout shades, better breakfast room service/ coffee service just to name a few. It could become a "Best of Boutique Hotels" with a little more effort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by V-hotel, Hotel Management
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your suggestions, we love to hear feedback. We would love to have you stay again. Hope we'll see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
I'll stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Emily, Hotel Management
Glad to hear it. We'll see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Nora Y

Lady

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Very quiet, cozy and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Emily, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, Hope you stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet little secret.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The silence! It's not a large chain with people trampling loudly all night.
Cons: It would be great to have breakfast included instead of extra.
Location: Close to museums, the aquarium, the Lexington. We walked to dinner on the shore.
It's a quiet, centrally located place; it is a bit odd, as other reviews have said, to enter the restaurant to get to the hotel, but it's just the vestibule. The elevator is right there, so you never actually go into the restaurant. The parking lot seems sketchy, but they do monitor it, and our car was fine. We also had a child with us, and he didn't seem out of place. Over all, a pleasant, low-key experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Jenessa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review! We are always open and curious to hear what kind of feedback our guests have for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels