Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful Sea View

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful sea view apartment with a roof terrace. Maid service brilliant, self catering with good facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Reception , Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and see you next time in our Hotel. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great hotel ,staff friendly room superior sea view

Posted Jul 20, 2017
this hotel is great, staff friendly, hotel clean, 2 good swimming pools,one with a pool bar .room was a superior sea view with roof balcony and was excellent and what a view we could see the isle of Lobos and lanzarote ,there are plenty of bars and restaurants around, some have free entertainment and make for a very pleasant evening . will definitely be going back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by javier, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for being here with us. We hope you´ve enjoyed your stay and this nice Island. We keep at your entire disposal and once again thank you for choosing us. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you very much for being here with us and we hope you are enjoying your stay and this nice Island. We keep at your entire disposal and once again thank you for choosing us. Best regards Hotel THe Corralejo Beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Corralejo Beach

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location on beach,suite small but ok.Big problem was cold buffet foid far too much was left intrays with no heat so got cold quickly.Miserable restaurant staff did not help,tried to give us luke warm glasses of rose.Bottles were left on the side and not replaced into a chill cabinet.Too often no plates or cutlery. Definitely not * quality,I would only stay again self catering because of the great location.Pool ok,no entertainment evenings or daytime activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review and evaluation with Expedia. Our main target is give you a nice and satisfactory stay and of course give you what you expected. I am sorry we could not do it with the meals and restaurant service, I apologise and you can be sure that your comment are very useful for me and we will take action on that. Thank you again for your comments, and of course for choosing us for your stay here. We send you our best regards Sincerely The management
5 out of 5
by Mary

Amazing location & lovely hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has one of the best locations in Corralejo, we had a beach front apartment, and the views were simply amazing. The staff are all excellent & are what makes the hotel so great, nothing is too much trouble, they all work hard and are courteous. I would definitely return to this hotel again. They also have wifi, which was great not just for the kids, but for myself, as I was able to access Netflix using their free wifi, which was a great distraction. Oh yes, they have 2 double beds with sun canopys near the big pool!! which are just heavenly for reading and having an afternoon nap! you will not regret booking this fabulous hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your nice review with Expedia You can be sure that your words are a big motivation for me and all the team. Thank you for mentioning the staff, they are the one that make all the work and make you happy is very important for all of us. Our main taget is your full satisfaction and give you a good experience here. Hope you enjoy this nice Island and you will return soon. It was a pleasure to have you here. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Perfect location for shopping, restaurants and beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hcb, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review with Expedia We feel very happy when we know we could give you a nice and satisactory stay here with us. Your review is a big motivation for all of us. I hope you enjoy this nice Island and you will return soon. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

HOTEL IN CORRALEJO,

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: LOCATION, CLEAN HOTEL AND POLITE STAFF.
Cons: NO MIRRORS IN OUR APARTMENT, EXCEPT SMALL ONE IN BATHROOM! BUT MINOR NEGATIVE I KNOW!
Location: GREAT LOCATION! ON A NICE BEACH IN MIDDLE OF TOWN AND 5 MINS WALK TO THE PORT.
HOTEL VERY CLEAN AND RIGHT ON A NICE BEACH. CLOSE TO THE PORT AND CENTER OF TOWN. IDEAL LOCATION! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND, SO MUCH SO! WE ARE BOOKING OUR NEXT TRIP AT THIS HOTEL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hcb, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review with Expedia Our main taget is your full satisfaction and give you a good experience here. Thank you for your comments that help me to improve for you. we will look about mirror in romos as is something easy to resolve. I hope you enjoy this nice Island and you will return soon. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Can't fault anything except- some of buffet food was cold
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review with Expedia Our main taget is your full satisfaction and give you a good experience. We have noted about the temperature at the buffet and we will keep working every day to control it as you like. Sorry for that. I hop you enjoy this Island and you will return soon. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food not good

Posted May 21, 2017
Basic hotel with no facilities, except a gym,more for self catering than half board. Not much choice of food and sometimes not very warm and a struggle to get plates at peak times
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hcb, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review with Expedia, and you can be sure is very important for us . Your comment help us to improve and we will try to control the temperatura and variety in the buffet as you say. I am sorry if it was not as expected. Thank you again for your review . We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

Clean hotel close to bars and restaurants

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Lovely hotel staff very friendly and always room to sit by the pool. Although close to the main street our room was on a side road with lovely views
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by hcb, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your review with Expedia Thank you for mentioning the staff, is very important for me and your coommnets give as the motivation to keep working for you every day. I hope you enjoy this nice Island and you will return soon. Thank you again for your review and for choosing us. We send you our best regards Yours Sincerely The management