Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JACQUELINE

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel trés sympathique personnel trés avenant situé sur une place assez calme ,chambre propre et agréable ,petit dejeuner bien fourni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Kent England

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel shame the restaurant wasn't open lovely for a short stop over. Nice room a little small but clean and neat. Nice bathroom. No complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dominique from bezenet 03

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
bref séjour pour convalescence accueil très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jean paul from toulouse

échappé

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
l’hôtesse a été très sympathique, disponible et précise petit déjeuner copieux et varié propreté de la chambre, hôtel bien situé plein centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by marie noel from gaillac

bien

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
court séjour accueil très sympathique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cyrille from Bordeaux

Belle Region

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
hotel agréable prix correct avec la reduction. Petit dejeuner legermais surtout beaucoup de bruits sur la place devant l'hotel sinon acceuil et personnel sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Gourdon, Le Lot

Good value for money!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The excellent service made up for the rather basic room! It would have been nice to have a door on the bathroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophe from Besançon

Accueil chaleureux et sympathique

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes arrivés un peu au dernier moment et les propriétaires nous ont très bien reçu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bourg La Reine

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nous avons été très bien reçu et l'hôtel est très bien situé. Le mobilier, l'équipement, tout est neuf ou en parfait état. A conseiller.