Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Rooms are ok but need to be renewed. The personnel was incredibly amicable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good option in Resistencia!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is incredible! I went from 4 nights, now will be 10!! The restaurant follows the commercial hours in Chaco which not necessarily applies to tourists but it may be that there are other many tourists especially foreigners. The restaurant serves lunch until 2:15 pm and then dinner from 8:30-11:00pm. The cafeteria, in between hours, only has whatever it was left over from breakfast; so many times they do not have ANYTHING ,like a croissant or cookie, to eat with your coffee! The restaurant food is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best hotel in Resistencia-Corrientes area

Posted Jul 20, 2015
What a surprise, it's an awesome hotel that I was not expecting to find in this part of Argentina. The room is big and comfortable, a 120' view of resistencia's growing skyline, the bathroom includes a jacuzzi tub and shower and a bidet. The European style breakfast buffet was very good and the 2nd floor restaurant has some great food for lunch and dinner. Minor gripes: two elevators isn't enough for a busy hotel, the wifi signal was weak in many parts of the hotel, and the casino only has electronic games
5 out of 5
by Gustavo from Florida, U.S.

Come visit Resistencia, Chaco Argentina!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very USA comfort and great design concept. Friendly customer service and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Truly Five-Star

Posted Jun 13, 2007
Our stay at this hotel was wonderful and we will surely stay there again in the future. Any special requests that we made, such as for laundry services, food or toilet articles, were met very quickly. The atmosphere and attentiveness of the staff made our stay one that was comfortable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel con excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 27, 2017
El hotel es muy bonito, con una amplia y bien mantenida recepcion. Las habitaciones son amplias y comodas. Tiene un estacionamiento subterraneo amplio (y lo mejor de todo no se paga aparte). La piscina es muy linda aunque no le vendria mal un poco de mantenimiento ya que algunos azulejos se han despegado. El desayuno es excelente
5 out of 5
by José luis

Hotel maravilha

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel show e preço bem acessivel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brasil

Amo o América, porem....

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Todas as instalações deste hotel sao maravilhosas.
Cons: Alguém vai ter que ver que fez a limpeza de meu quarto e de minha amiga.
Location: Tudo lá é maravilhoso, localização, serviço instalações. .
Tudo e muito bom TUDO. Porém faltou do meu quarto meu desodorante, e do quarto de minha amiga, um rimel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asuncion, Paraguay

Muy buen hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Excelente atencion de los personales. La habitacion limpia, tranquila y espaciosa. Buen menu del restaurant. Estacionamiento y wifi tambien muy buenos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Solo paramos por una noche de pasó por Resistencia!