Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maud from Greenbrae, CA

A beautiful boutigue hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel the view, the staff, the room, decor, the pool and breakfast!!!
Cons: Maybe the dinner menu and the quality of the food could have some improvement!
Location: The location is out of this world! Just driving around is such a pleasure!
This hotel has an amazing view, a wonderful staff and a great taste of decoration!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Menlo Park, California

Hotel and Location are Excellent.

Posted Sep 11, 2011
My wife and I stayed at the Pinarello on this our first trip to Corsica and frankly got very lucky in our selection, via Expedia, of the Pinarello. It is a very high quality hotel in a perfect beach setting and we were quite pleased. The service and staff were excellent, as was our beachfront room. It is not cheap but our preference was not to come so far and then pinch pennies when we got there. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends (except my really cheap buddies who pack their own food, yes really) and would expect them to all have the wonderful time that we did at the Pinarello.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour fantastique tout était parfait
5 out of 5
by Isabelle from Bordeaux

superbe

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel au bord de plage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Personal in diesem Hotel sind sehr sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es befindet sich an einen tollen Strand, es ist der Wahnsinn! Meeresblick haben wir umsonst als Upgrade bekommen. Der Pool aufn dach ist wunderschön. Das einzige übertriebene war, der Preis für den Frühstück für 28 Euro pro person. Man konnte aber auch nichts zum Frühstücken holen, da es nur vor der Tür einige Restaurants für mittags und abends ab 19 gibt.
4 out of 5
by Monika from Norge

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet (ligger bokstavelig talt på stranden), men litt kjedelig med utvalg av spisesteder rundt. God mat på hotellet. Stor rom (suite), rent men ikke modern, noe slitte møbler.
5 out of 5
by Petkovic from Zürich

Alles TIP TOP

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel, das Personal, einfach alles war sehr angenehm. Wir haben uns da wohl gefühlt. Ist sehr zum Weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel les pieds dans l'eau.

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
Très bonne impression. Il convient toutefois de s'interroger sur quelle disposition légale l'hôtel se base pour faire des photocopies des pièces d'identité des clients.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

emplacement stratégique à proximité de la mer

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels
C'est un Hôtel magnifique, avec de très belles prestations. Une vue imprenable depuis les chambres de l'hôtel sur la mer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Strandurlaub

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr chic, direkt am Strand. Die Zimmer sind jedoch sehr klein. Für mein Empfinden ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht so toll. Das Personal ist jedoch sehr freundlich und es gibt sehr nette Restaurants in der Nähe.