Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location to I-45

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: I like that it was quite and that people were friendly Window units for AC - pros and cons
Cons: I think the room walls need painting The shower heads need to be renewed as the on e in my room has a leak.
Nice lobby, Please work on the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa,Tx

Overnight

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Good place for one night stay. Hard to find entrance sign covered by McDonald's and Subway sign.Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Corsicana, TX

Staff was friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, the front desk and cleaning staff very nice. I was very disappointed because the pool was not opened. I wanted to upgrade my room because I wanted a jacuzzi but they would have charged me $30 extra per day instead of $17 that was the difference in the room. The reason they told me it would that because I booked through a third party. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by JEFF

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Totally happy with my stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
everyone was very nice and professional. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Very nice for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and super friendly service. Clean room. Good breakfast. They only need new mattress, it was a little bumpy but still had a good night of sleep
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trina

Family Trip

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was very friendly and fast at checking us in and making sure we were taking care of in a time fashion. She smiled and communicated while checking my family in and that made me happy. Rooms were cleaned and beds were very comfortable. The maid service was excellent. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Great stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Close to interstate, easy to find. Clean. Nothing extragant but nice. We left our jackets and they had them the next day when we stopped back.