Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service at all

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything -
Location: lake is very nice
trying to explain problems and they do not care - cannot understand what they were saying...no help at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Staff and manager were very helpful. My plans changed and they helped with changes to my reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, AR

Would not stay again.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Mattresses were reasonably comfortable
Cons: Fix bathtub drain.Clean the floors. Get new blankets. Stay out of rooms marked "do not disturb"
Location: Stayed because it is about 20 minutes from Texas Motorplex.
Dirty. Bathtub filled with water while showering instead of draining properly causing hair to come up out of drain. Bathroom floor was streaked with dirt liked it had been mopped with dirty water and had toenail clippings on it. Crickets in room. Blankets felt like some kind of spongy material, not soft at all! Had 50 gallon drums filled with linens and liquid sitting on outside walkway. Best thing was returning at night to find feces in the toilet that was not there when we left that morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real nice and quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Real nice for the price didnt eat breakfast .great shower, comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice. Liked the waffles. Less popular are the 15 spam emails from Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are happy you enjoyed the stay with us, as for the emails you are constantly receiving from Expedia you can stop them from sending at the bottom of each email. Thank you and have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by lisa from rowlett

Comfort and Clean

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were scrambling around trying to find a hotel for the night at the last minute and I was surprised of the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Jun 20, 2016
It was the worse hotel I have ever stayed! Don't go there spend the little extra cash and go to a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy from Houston

Room was comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had no problems with this hotel. Check was easy. The room was comfortable. The only complaint I would have is there isn't any food close. But worked it out just fine.