Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NewJersey, USA

Just ok, old building. Close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel staff are good. Close to resturant and train station. Easy to get taxi to go train station , and other common places under 15 euro. They make your room but they do not replace used bedsheet....or towel. Good for one night. Or if you dont care just sleep at night next day visit the places.I booked family room with them. When I arrived they said they do not have family room. They have us one kjng size bedsheet room. I accept it . I do not have time to get another hotel. They told me to cancel room later......for 1or 2 night is ok this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a bit difficult to locate though we had google maps installed. The hotel is on the first floor and you have to carry your luggage through a spiral staircase which was really cumbersome. There was no lift, though the reception guy helped us carry one of our suitcases when checking-in. During check out there was no one to help us. No standard towels in room, only few small towels. The reception people were helpful but we had to ask for the wi-fi password, the location of the bathroom, about paying the bill and so on. We didn't feel welcome. The room was good though and clean, beds were very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

The most budget of budget hotels

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient for sightseeing and getting to Centrale Station
Cons: Better amenities, supplies like shampoo and soap
Location: Close to Centrale Station and a street of late night eateries. A bit seedy, but tolerable.
You'll get what you pay for at this hotel, which is minimal service and the bare minimum of facilities. The blankets and towels are super thin, the soap and shampoo is bulk-grade, and the bathrooms are mostly shared. Of course there is no breakfast, business center, or any other amenities. The location is convenient, however - as the Metro line that takes you to all the sightseeing in Milan is just a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohammed Huss from Brussels

Very nice place

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 3 nights, the hotel owners were very kind and helpful, never hesitated to help us with anything we asked. Room exactly like the photos and very clean, we had our own terrace which was very nice to have breakfast in. We had no problems at all of any kind. We're definitely going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Borislava

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Donato, Hotel Management
Thanks!