Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joao Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knowledgeable Staff, Excellent Service

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were impressed with the knowledge of all staff, especially Francesca. She went beyond the call of duty to help plan excursions, private car, and complex questions. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Sir Thank you very much for being our guest Thank you
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Franchesca was a fabulous concierge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Deborah Thank you for your comment. It is important for us to know that all was fine. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, location was a little farther than we expected. Breakfast buffet was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Maricela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MME M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maja

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location, walkable to centrale station and duomo. Restaurants and shopping store nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Francesco Pettinato, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs Thank you for staying at our IH Hotels Milan Puccini and for spending part of you time for leaving a comment about our services; I assure you that every day I read the comments left by our customers in order to improve the quality of our service. I red with pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciated the location. I hope to welcome you soon at th IH Milan Hotel Puccini and send you my best regards Francesco Pettinato Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by NAN from China

well-located hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is about 8 minutes walking distance from Milano Centrale,and next to Lima Subway Station.The breakfast is good.There should be more hangers in the bathroom.It is good for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Average 4 star hotel, which got some significat improvements in service, decor, confort. However, it is quite basic for a 4 stars! Good location in Corso Buenos Aires, convenient for metro (red line: Lima, Porta Venezia), shopping and restaurants. Rooms on the Corso may be noisy.