Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice Accomodations

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good experience staying at hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,Pa

One of the nicest hotels in Milan

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: A nice Comfortable bed. with nice soaps and bath supplys. A very ample breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing. Cristol Colombo is perfect
Location: A great location on Corso Buenos Aires a few steps from metro line M1
Spent 15 days in Italy and this is by far the best hotel. When we entered, I was greeted with a white rose . What a fantastic way to greet customers. Our room was a Superior Double facing Corso Buenos Aires on the third floor. We even had a free minibar that was restocked daily and free breakfast which was very good with bacon eggs assorted meats and cheese. The room was well cleaned and the bed comfortable. The Bathroom was 5 stars, There was a large HD tv on the wall with English channels.We even had spa access which we didn't use. My husband enjoyed sitting by the window at night drinking a beer and watching the street. They even arranged us a private transfer in a Mercedes at a reasonable price for an early flight to the airport. I highly suggest staying at this fabulous hotel if in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Good hotel within easy reach of the city centre

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel was of a good standard. Very close to transport and shops. Ideal for a weekend stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: update the hotel
Located in the heart of the shopping strip along Corso Buenos aires, the hotel had a great location. overall it was very quiet and comfortable. The rooms were very clean but dated and lacked any personality. The bathroom was a good size but had an extremely small shower stall. Overall ok but nothing outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Harjinder

Dream hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location fantastic as i cancelled another hotel to stay at this one also metro so close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dear "Harjinder", thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and I am pleased to read that you were happy with your final choice of hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back to Milan soon. best regards Frank Camilleri General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
i love it and planning my next trip in the same hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
Dear "gifty", thank you for leaving a review about your last stay with us and I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed it. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Milan. Best regards Frank Camilleri General manager
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Five Stars

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. There is nothing bad I can say about my stay here. Lovely hotel will definitely be back to stay when I am in Milan again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

nice hotel right on the best shopping blvd.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: very much enjoyed
Location: enjoy shopping, bars and restaurants. Visit Dolmo by walking
you can enjoy happy time with friends till midnight in the bar