Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A fantastic hotel 15 mins from the city centre

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel staff - especially the check in and breakfast teams - were beyond excellent! I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Suk yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I would have rated better but I had two beds instead of one queen or king... except for that, I love they still provide internet wire so you quickly connect and get fast speed internet. Clean and nice fresh smell. Staff is so nice! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Chadi

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful staff. Made me feel so welcome and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Terry L from Pisa, Italy

Great location! Friendly Staff! Excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome service! I've stayed here multiple times and each time is better.
5 out of 5
by Petter

Couple stay in Milan

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We celebrate our fifth anniversary, and the service was amazing. From when we stepped in, we were treated very well. The all knew english, which was helpful. Breakfast was big and good, with a lot of healthy options as well. The room was nice, the automatic temperature on the AC was a little cold, but it was nice to step into the fresh room after a hot day in Milan. The spa is well worth visiting with the jacuzzi on the topfloor with view over the city rooftops. It was also easy to get to the city centre or sempione with the tram stop just a 2 min walk from the hotel. We really enjoyed and highly recommend to try out enterprise hotel when visiting Milan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, modern hotel, fantastic service

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here during a quick two-day trip to Milan and could not recommend it more, especially for it's service. We were traveling with small dogs and they could not have been more pet-friendly, going out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable stay with them. We had a tour scheduled for the morning of our check-out and they were flexible enough to extend our check-out time to 2 so we could go on the tour and leave the dogs at the hotel. Really outstanding service overall, walking distance to some tourist attractions and ideally located right in front of a tram station for easy access to the rest of the city. The hotel is modern and clean and the breakfast buffet was above-average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore , MD

Nice boutique style hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, helpful staff who speak perfect english
Location: see above
Hotel reception staff are fantastic. Not located in the center or town, but easy to get everywhere via subway with is several blocks away(10 min walk)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The room is tiny. Better to avoid.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The Lobby, the staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Room size. Smallllll..... I during the check out I ordered a taxi at the reception waited outside 5 minutes and it did not arrive. It was not done.
Location: Far from the city, the claim of few minutes from the center is ridiculous. Expect half a hour or more. The location fits the price nothing more.
I stayed at this hotel for a vacation. All was fine with the hotel facilities and location. The Room the main and most important part was a huge disappointment. I recommend you - check before the order.