Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room had peeling paint on back side of bathroom door and above shower (due to visible mold under paint above shower).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
For the price, I'd expect a bit more cleanliness. The shower looked as if it had never been cleaned. Mold all over the ceiling of the bathroom, and the window had no screen and didn't shut all the way. Very little parking available. Front desk staff weren't there when I came to check in. I had to wait for the next person to show up for their shift before I was helped. The only positive part of the stay were the ladies in housekeeping. They were both extremely nice and helpful. Nothing but smiles on their faces. Overall I will not be coming back nor do recommend this place for more than a nights stay.
1 out of 5
by Rachael

Everything Broken

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Roach Motel, that's how I choose to describe this establishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stink

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the worst place it had to little beds and hard mattress to sleep on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Convenient, comfortable, with great coffee variety

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pretty nice for a bargain hotel, newly updated, good bed, great coffee machine with lots of variety and hot chocolate in lobby, BUT, this hotel didn't have the usual free breakfast and there was NO ice machine, and the nearest convenience gas station didn't have it either. Safeway very close, though.
2 out of 5
by Craig

No breakfast. Nothing nearby.

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not exceptional, nothing near by except one expensive restaurant. Would not recommend except for a bed and pillow and clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa

Disgusting

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This place had black mold in the bathroom, stains on the comforter. Scuff marks all over walls and doors. Disgusting, terrible, scary, if I could get my money back I would.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't impressed

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The guys nice, the room was okay but it could of been much better for the location and the price. There weren't breakfast service there either.
2 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a 26' moving van that I could not park on the property.