Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TLC

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Things could have been cleaner. Doors were in need of a cleaning cloth, The floors had cigarette burns. It just needed a little TLC, maybe an extra 10 minutes a week.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For sleep only

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good for sleeping, but that's about all. Room smelled musty, but were clean.
2 out of 5
by Zhiying from TX

ok to stay on budget

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights. The price was probably the lowest in the area. The room was clean in most part and everything worked. The front dest people were not as friendly as I was hoped. The free breakfast was minimum and started at 7:30am instead of 6:30am as in most hotels/motels.
4 out of 5
by David from Indiana

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for the price. They made us feel so welcome after a long day of travel. We will be back!
2 out of 5
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke. Location was away from the main town center and road leading to national parks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Établissement correct

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne surprise du motel, personnel accueillant avec un quartier où l'on trouve facilement à manger. Lit très confortable.
3 out of 5
by Janelle from Phoenix

Cheap room

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The fast food place next door was doing remodeling all night long. The room itself was out dated but nothing overly great or bad. Just a cheap room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this motel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: The motel was fairly close to Mesa Verde.
This is a very old motel. The room wasn't horrible, but there isn't much to recommend it. The office wasn't even open at 7:00 A.M. when we went to check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels