Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

WORST HOTEL EVER!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room smelled like raw sewage. I got bit by spiders, the room was filthy, and the staff was rude! I stayed for 2 days (after switching rooms to another horrible room) and left early after that. They wouldn't refund my money. They didn't give me the room I paid for. There were several people living at the hotel. I'm pretty sure most of them were on drugs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Los Alamos Visit

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: We were placed near the pool and workout areas and used them frequently. Pool hours were better than most.
Cons: Toilet had a problem with the flush apparatus.
Location: Just park downtown and walk to multiple interesting places. Bradbury Science Museum was my favorite but didn't get to the nature viewing house.
Visiting relatives. Probably will stay here again when we come back for another visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

not staying there again

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room smelled like syrup and smoke. It did not feel safe and the hotel lobby was difficult to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pictures Are All Wrong

Posted May 29, 2017
Nothing in the pictures online are right. Very old, rundown, included breakfast is ok if you're hungry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry to say

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay. Saw the place and made other reservations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by vicki, Hotel Management
sorry to hear that you didn't stay the hotel is under new management and being upgraded maybe next time your in area you could give us another try
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
There is no breakfast. I requested a non-smoking room but all the linen smelled of smoke. It was quiet. The beds were uncomfortable, I woke up every time my husband moved at night and I'm not a light sleeper. The diner next door was closed, I settled for Arby's for coffee. The TV screen was tinier than my computer screen at home. I could hear my neighbors. Will not be here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by vicki, Hotel Management
dear traveler I'm sorry to hear your experience here didn't go so well but we are now under new management and upgrading hotel we would love to have you give us another try we hope to see you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western US

Disappointing property and room

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
First and last impression was of property neglect. Clean sheets and towels, but floor was dirty, tiles in bathroom cracked, mattress foundations falling apart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do more with your cash. Sleep cheap

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is pretty marginal. Juice is just an orange drink. Butter spread, not butter. Waffles delicious though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mesa Verde

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Came through on a 30 day road trip. Made a last minute reservation. The desk does actually close but there's a phone outside that alerts an on duty clerk. Room was fine, we had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels