Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Just outside Mesa Verde National Park

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The location was perfect. There was actually a working pool (seems to be a hard thing to find in Colorado). Staff was friendly. Small selection but breakfast wasn't bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Cassie, Hotel Management
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, nice staff, needs updates

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room needed some cosmetic repairs. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was lacking in comparison to most continental breakfasts I have had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Cassie, Hotel Management
We will work to better adjust these issuses
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

WORST HOTEL EVER!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room smelled like raw sewage. I got bit by spiders, the room was filthy, and the staff was rude! I stayed for 2 days (after switching rooms to another horrible room) and left early after that. They wouldn't refund my money. They didn't give me the room I paid for. There were several people living at the hotel. I'm pretty sure most of them were on drugs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Cassie, Hotel Management
Sorry you felt this way we work very hard to keep the rooms clean and keep illegal drugs from the hotel no we can not know everything but we do keep an eye out for this issue we apologize for the inconvenience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good stretch og your dollar
2 out of 5
by Michael

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Run down hotel. Lousy parking. Did not like it, one bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Los Alamos Visit

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: We were placed near the pool and workout areas and used them frequently. Pool hours were better than most.
Cons: Toilet had a problem with the flush apparatus.
Location: Just park downtown and walk to multiple interesting places. Bradbury Science Museum was my favorite but didn't get to the nature viewing house.
Visiting relatives. Probably will stay here again when we come back for another visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean but very outdated. Pool deck damaged, limited seating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

not staying there again

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room smelled like syrup and smoke. It did not feel safe and the hotel lobby was difficult to find.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pictures Are All Wrong

Posted May 29, 2017
Nothing in the pictures online are right. Very old, rundown, included breakfast is ok if you're hungry.