Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Aspect plutôt vétuste à lexterieur! Mais chambre correctes, et bon petit déjeuner
1 out of 5
by Tina from Tennessee

Filthy, stinky with a bonus of stained sheets!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place was awful. We asked for a nonsmoking room but got a smoking/newly painted room and the combination of smells forced us to sleep with the window open which was less than comforting considering the hotel and how dicey everything seemed. The place was filthy, the sheets were stained. We were exhausted and booked late so we had to stay but seriously don't do it. This place is truly awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a rest s†op.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Two children loved the pool. It was too bad that we couldn't walk to more restaurants. Children liked making waffles for breakfast, but there was no fruit or real fruit juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to get to and a good value for the money. Breakfast was decent (they have a waffle maker!), and the staff was very helpful. The laundry facilities were convenient--you use your hotel key card to get into a laundry room with 6 washers and 6 dryers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dundee, Or

Location great, hotel needs extra care!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location to Mesa Verde was excellent. The first room we were given the beds were not made and it smelt smoky. We are non smokers. The second room we were given was made up but the fridge and microwave weren't even plugged in and the fridge was tiny. I don't think it could hold a six pack of coke. The room smelt like smoke again. We felt it was grubby in general. The staff was nice and never did we feel unsafe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel satisfactory

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: General appearance
Location: Not relevant
The hotel had all the facilities listed but generally it was looking somewhat tired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms big older decor good for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
When we drove up were alittle worried but room was big clean !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: Cleanliness, coffee in rooms, better breakfast.
Location: Good location, lots to do in area.
Rooms were large, could have been cleaner, people nice, breakfast limited, no coffee in rooms.
4 out of 5
by James from Idaho Falls, Id

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was small. had to wipe down counters and tables when we arrived because of dried pop spills and dead bugs. but over all most spacious hotel we stayed in ou our trip.