Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Perfect hotel for our family of 6 (3 teens)

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No complaints. Our room was just off the lobby/breakfast area. Convenient for our family. Was nice to sit outside on the covered patio while the kids swam in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

One night stopover.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Met all our needs for a stop over.
Cons: Couldn't suggest an improvement at this time. Everything was good.
Location: Southern Colorado location is good for going to Mesa Verde. Only a 72 mile drive from Telluride.
This was a one night stopover to our final destination. Location was good and I have stayed at this facility before. Nice mid-priced facility and I would use it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was nice. Would stay there again. Close to Mesa verde and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

Close to 4 Corners, Mesa Verde, Ruins

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions, restaurants, stores, etc. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: No elevator, exterior walkways are noisy and indoor/outdoor carpet is worn.
Location: Many Native American related sights, ziplines, rafting, hiking and biking for younger ones. Pool at the motel.
Convenient central spot for Native American Studies
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice experience! Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Big rooms. Nice breakfast! nice outside pool. Very good overall!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Good for the price. It was a little outdated and could use a refresh. Pool was nice, better would have been indoor, but the kids enjoyed it. Hotel seemed a little off the path but still conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great space for families.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Best hot tub, healthy breakfast, nice fluffy towels and sheets!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

good downtown location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: clean and inexpensive
Cons: AC unit was very noisy, but did not need to use.
Location: Shopping and restaurants
No problems, friendly staff and walking distance to downtown businesses and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel in cortez

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It isn't the marriot but it os the best in its class of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Overall, it was ok, close to restaurants, easy parking, pet friendly