Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was fine for my and my son. I had no major issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Slightly less than ordinary

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Room arrangement
Location: Near Mesa Verde National Park and also the Anasazi Museum which we really enjoyed.
Very cheap (some home made) furniture. Poor arrangement of the furniture. Rooms were in a quad arrangement. Ours was non-smoking but others weren't and smoke was evident. Very small bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and can't beat the price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great location with a beautiful view. The price is great for what you get. The rooms were pretty clean. It took a minute to figure out the shower. The only negative is the ac did not cool down the room during the heat of the day but would freeze you out at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Good hotel for the family road trip.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Overall it's a clean place and the price was reasonable. Especially liked that there was a room that could accommodate family of 6. That was unique. Pool was clean, ice machine worked but they could use another one on 1 st floor. Very disappointed that jacuzzi heater wasn't working and water was cold. It was one of the things we looked for. Breakfast was basic but covered the bases.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
In our hotel room there was a hole in the wall. The ceiling looked like it had a leak that they tried to fix but still left a giant hole in the ceiling. The bathroom was not clean, the shower walls still had hair on them from the people before us and their were ants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Wa

New Favorite Place

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I will be staying here whenever I'm in Albuq. They serve complementary soup in the evenings and had green chili stew the first night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The spa didn't work, my family all got bug bites, couldn't wait to leave Not much to do in the town either, everything closed or shuts down early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Fresh & Clean

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My room was fresh & new - remodeled & modern. Very comfortable. The building's exterior does not match the interior - needs some TLC. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Staff was great! They were very pleasant and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pool ok, rest below average

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Lousy AC, room never cooled down, beds subpar Nothing attractive