Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Comfortable king size bed. Beautiful location.
Clean but needed better shower head-no pressure and hardly any water came out. Continental breakfast was disappointing. We ended up going to a local restaurant instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff. Clean comfortable room
Cons: No heat. No smoking, paid extra for smoking room. Needed some repairs work done
Location: Great location for my purposes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel must have been recently renovated or something it's very nice especially for what we paid for it, it was very clean the bed felt great and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff
Location: Quiet
Amenities OK breakfast Good on main street spacious parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap 'n Cheerful

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Mesa Verde
Older facilities with a nice Staff. Beds were okay, A/C had a strange odor, room chairs were soiled and needed cleaning. Fine if you are looking for a cheap one nighter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Value

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Easy to locate, only slept here.
Stayed a night passing through, nice value in a motel. Breakfast was included which works well for us, it was like most free breakfasts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The sound carries between rooms - both the TV and water running could be heard easily in the room next door. Other than that, the value was OK.